Reported 63,386 shares, down 27,026 (29.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -39.0%; share count -29.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3320000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3057000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1609000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 982000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 827000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 653020 |
| 2023-03-31 | 629012 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1076275 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-03-31 | 803681 |
| 2025-06-30 | 464313 |
| 2025-09-30 | 469582 |
| 2025-12-31 | 478518 |
| 2026-03-31 | 400099 |
| 2026-06-30 | 359596 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 32,930 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $359,596 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 32,930 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $400,099 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 32,930 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $478,518 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 32,930 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $469,582 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 32,930 | -14,014 (-29.9%) | < 0.01% | $464,313 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 46,944 | +46,944 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $803,681 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -68,992 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-10-25 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 68,992 | +22,809 (49.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,076,275 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 46,183 | -4,914 (-9.6%) | < 0.01% | $629,012 | 2023-04-24 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 51,097 | -3,978 (-7.2%) | < 0.01% | $653,020 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 55,075 | -8,311 (-13.1%) | < 0.01% | $827,000 | 2022-10-07 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 63,386 | -27,026 (-29.9%) | < 0.01% | $982,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 90,412 | -83,303 (-48.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,609,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 173,715 | +153 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,057,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 173,562 | +17,608 (11.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,320,000 | 2021-11-08 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
49 managers reported CRESCENT CAP BDC INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL INC | Unchanged | 4,205,307 | 0 | 9.31% | $65,182,000 | 9 qtrs |
| FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD CAN | Reduced | 2,229,976 | -261,761 | 1.21% | $34,431,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Sun Life Financial Inc | Unchanged | 1,076,654 | 0 | 1.26% | $16,688,000 | 5 qtrs |
| ARES MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 504,532 | -153,306 | 0.4% | $7,820,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Cresset Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 388,587 | -824,893 | 0.08% | $6,182,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Callodine Capital Management LP | Reduced | 277,780 | -3,597 | 1.28% | $4,306,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Cliffwater LLC | Added | 275,799 | +42,191 | 1.38% | $4,275,000 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 197,834 | +29,876 | < 0.01% | $3,067,000 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 196,765 | +22,337 | < 0.01% | $3,050,000 | 4 qtrs |
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Added | 184,484 | +199 | < 0.01% | $2,861,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 63,386
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.