Reported 390,386 shares, up 3,322 (0.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 14.5%; share count 0.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 118691000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 183908000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 192313000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 220139000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 40974000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 51170000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 40121000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 47905000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 48077000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 69698000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 62188000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 78578000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 93454000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 89432000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 95244000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 46373000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 29318000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 38324000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 49114000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 66594000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 348,797 | +92,653 (36.2%) | < 0.01% | $66,594,000 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 256,144 | +6,158 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $49,114,000 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 249,986 | -241 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $38,324,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 250,227 | -165,107 (-39.8%) | < 0.01% | $29,318,000 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 415,334* | -290,176 (-41.1%) | < 0.01% | $46,373,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 70,551 | -427 (-0.6%) | 0.01% | $95,244,000 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 70,978 | -13 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $89,432,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 70,991 | -1,430 (-2.0%) | 0.01% | $93,454,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 72,421 | -1,051 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $78,578,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 73,472 | -1,601 (-2.1%) | < 0.01% | $62,188,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 75,073 | -479 (-0.6%) | < 0.01% | $69,698,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 75,552 | +233 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $48,077,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 75,319 | +339 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $47,905,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 74,980 | -24,891 (-24.9%) | < 0.01% | $40,121,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 99,871 | +357 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $51,170,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 99,514 | -290,872 (-74.5%) | < 0.01% | $40,974,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 390,386 | +3,322 (0.9%) | 0.03% | $220,139,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 387,064 | +90,050 (30.3%) | 0.02% | $192,313,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 297,014 | -4,094 (-1.4%) | 0.02% | $183,908,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 301,108 | -2,743 (-0.9%) | 0.01% | $118,691,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
296 managers reported COCA COLA CONS INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 698,798 | -2,007 | 0.01% | $394,051,000 | 37 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 586,675 | -5,830 | < 0.01% | $330,826,000 | 37 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD This report | Added | 390,386 | +3,322 | 0.03% | $220,139,000 | 37 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 201,966 | -11,635 | 0.04% | $113,882,000 | 37 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 155,665 | +2,945 | < 0.01% | $87,779,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Diversified Trust Co | Added | 149,075 | +89 | 3.52% | $84,063,000 | 31 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 85,256 | +471 | < 0.01% | $48,075,000 | 37 qtrs |
| JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC | Added | 65,249 | +39,232 | 0.03% | $36,793,000 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 58,254 | +24,749 | < 0.01% | $32,850,000 | 37 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 51,358 | +18,304 | < 0.01% | $28,961,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMM STK
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 126,848
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 263,538
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.