Form 13-F position report

CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A

Reported by BlackRock Inc

CWENA CUSIP 18539C105 Manager CIK 0001364742

Reported 3,141,339 shares, up 175,166 (5.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 1.6%; share count 5.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 3,141,339 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $100,428,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 16 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 87789000
2021-12-31 103027000
2022-03-31 98832000
2022-06-30 100428000
2022-09-30 107254000
2022-12-31 121270871
2023-03-31 146316214
2023-06-30 114144629
2023-09-30 77882731
2023-12-31 159113868
2024-03-31 118062420
2024-06-30 101545157
2024-09-30 128006433
2024-12-31 111327833
2025-03-31 124597826
2025-06-30 128428130
2025-09-30 113752433
2025-12-31 131792452
2026-03-31 164001787
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A held by BlackRock Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -4,186,923 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Reduced 4,186,923 -7,617 (-0.2%) < 0.01% $164,001,787 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Reduced 4,194,540 -29,464 (-0.7%) < 0.01% $131,792,452 2026-02-12
Q3 2025 Reduced 4,224,004 -20,151 (-0.5%) < 0.01% $113,752,433 2025-11-12
Q2 2025 Reduced 4,244,155 -133,843 (-3.1%) < 0.01% $128,428,130 2025-08-12
Q1 2025 Reduced 4,377,998 -175,288 (-3.8%) < 0.01% $124,597,826 2025-05-02
Q4 2024 Added 4,553,286 +57,099 (1.3%) < 0.01% $111,327,833 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 New 4,496,187 +4,496,187 (0.0%) < 0.01% $128,006,433 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 4,481,251 -1,007,471 (-18.4%) < 0.01% $101,545,157 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 5,488,722 -731,523 (-11.8%) < 0.01% $118,062,420 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 6,220,245 +2,310,469 (59.1%) < 0.01% $159,113,868 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Reduced 3,909,776 -317,803 (-7.5%) < 0.01% $77,882,731 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 4,227,579 -644,756 (-13.2%) < 0.01% $114,144,629 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Added 4,872,335 +819,164 (20.2%) < 0.01% $146,316,214 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 4,053,171 +367,477 (10.0%) < 0.01% $121,270,871 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 3,685,694 +544,355 (17.3%) < 0.01% $107,254,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 3,141,339 +175,166 (5.9%) < 0.01% $100,428,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 2,966,173 -111,113 (-3.6%) < 0.01% $98,832,000 2022-05-12
Q4 2021 Reduced 3,077,286 -35,750 (-1.1%) < 0.01% $103,027,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Added 3,113,036 +230,932 (8.0%) < 0.01% $87,789,000 2021-11-09
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

177 managers reported CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 3,537,929 +73,999 < 0.01% $113,108,000 16 qtrs
BlackRock Inc This report Added 3,141,339 +175,166 < 0.01% $100,428,000 16 qtrs
Apollo Management Holdings L P Added 2,256,369 +939,936 0.51% $72,136,000 16 qtrs
Energy Income Partners LLC Added 1,213,862 +7,365 0.9% $38,808,000 7 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 1,178,429 -115,200 0.04% $37,674,000 16 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 1,141,831 -37,246 < 0.01% $36,504,000 16 qtrs
STATE OF WISCONSIN INVESTMENT BOARD Added 852,405 +167,455 0.07% $27,251,000 10 qtrs
Nuveen Asset Management LLC Reduced 784,424 -65,130 < 0.01% $25,078,000 13 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 753,149 +39,893 < 0.01% $24,078,000 16 qtrs
NORGES BANK Reduced 671,780 -43,225 < 0.01% $21,476,807 16 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 12, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
2,973,472
Shared
0
None
167,866

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.