Form 13-F position report

CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A

Reported by AMUNDI

CWENA CUSIP 18539C105 Manager CIK 0001330387

Reported 354,502 shares, up 55,345 (18.5%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 14.6%; share count 18.5% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 354,502 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $11,326,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 6376000
2022-03-31 9884000
2022-06-30 11326000
2022-09-30 16191000
2022-12-31 13622610
2023-03-31 13941502
2023-06-30 8160802
2023-09-30 2380323
2023-12-31 2170998
2024-03-31 1642902
2024-06-30 169881
2024-09-30 155753
2024-12-31 412881
2025-03-31 397761
2025-06-30 1144372
2025-09-30 1152698
2025-12-31 18148899
2026-03-31 27606067
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A held by AMUNDI.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -702,654 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-11
Q1 2026 Added 702,654 +151,974 (27.6%) < 0.01% $27,606,067 2026-05-18
Q4 2025 Added 550,680 +512,837 (1355.2%) < 0.01% $18,148,899 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Unchanged 37,843 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,152,698 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 37,843 +24,051 (174.4%) < 0.01% $1,144,372 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 13,792 -3,206 (-18.9%) < 0.01% $397,761 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Added 16,998 +11,019 (184.3%) < 0.01% $412,881 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 Reduced 5,979 -1,578 (-20.9%) < 0.01% $155,753 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 7,557 -70,602 (-90.3%) < 0.01% $169,881 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 78,159 -8,473 (-9.8%) < 0.01% $1,642,902 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Reduced 86,632 -29,538 (-25.4%) < 0.01% $2,170,998 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 116,170 -184,412 (-61.4%) < 0.01% $2,380,323 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 300,582 -157,267 (-34.3%) < 0.01% $8,160,802 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 457,849 +36,618 (8.7%) < 0.01% $13,941,502 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 421,231 -108,918 (-20.5%) < 0.01% $13,622,610 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 530,149 +175,647 (49.5%) < 0.01% $16,191,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 354,502 +55,345 (18.5%) < 0.01% $11,326,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 299,157 +88,948 (42.3%) < 0.01% $9,884,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 210,209 +210,209 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,376,000 2022-02-14

Who else reported the position

177 managers reported CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL A in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 3,537,929 +73,999 < 0.01% $113,108,000 16 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 3,141,339 +175,166 < 0.01% $100,428,000 16 qtrs
Apollo Management Holdings L P Added 2,256,369 +939,936 0.51% $72,136,000 16 qtrs
Energy Income Partners LLC Added 1,213,862 +7,365 0.9% $38,808,000 7 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 1,178,429 -115,200 0.04% $37,674,000 16 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 1,141,831 -37,246 < 0.01% $36,504,000 16 qtrs
STATE OF WISCONSIN INVESTMENT BOARD Added 852,405 +167,455 0.07% $27,251,000 10 qtrs
Nuveen Asset Management LLC Reduced 784,424 -65,130 < 0.01% $25,078,000 13 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 753,149 +39,893 < 0.01% $24,078,000 16 qtrs
NORGES BANK Reduced 671,780 -43,225 < 0.01% $21,476,807 16 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
353,775
Shared
0
None
727

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.