Form 13-F position report

CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS

Reported by Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC

CWAN CUSIP 185123106 Manager CIK 0001163744

Reported 6,750,577 shares, down 27,880 (0.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 8.5%; share count -0.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 2.46% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 6,750,577 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $185,775,879 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 11 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-06-30 19022000
2022-09-30 47245000
2022-12-31 68223188
2023-03-31 99272333
2023-06-30 98549796
2023-09-30 123322709
2023-12-31 128720131
2024-03-31 115095509
2024-06-30 123551494
2024-09-30 171156039
2024-12-31 185775879
2025-03-31 180164394
2025-06-30 146725889
2025-09-30 120930490
2025-12-31 147078237
2026-03-31 14982819
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS held by Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -633,523 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-07-24
Q1 2026 Reduced 633,523 -5,464,248 (-89.6%) 0.3% $14,982,819 2026-04-24
Q4 2025 Reduced 6,097,771 -613,133 (-9.1%) 2.48% $147,078,237 2026-02-02
Q3 2025 Added 6,710,904 +20,257 (0.3%) 1.94% $120,930,490 2025-10-24
Q2 2025 Reduced 6,690,647 -31,905 (-0.5%) 2.17% $146,725,889 2025-07-30
Q1 2025 Reduced 6,722,552 -28,025 (-0.4%) 2.72% $180,164,394 2025-04-17
Q4 2024 Reduced 6,750,577 -27,880 (-0.4%) 2.46% $185,775,879 2025-01-24
Q3 2024 Added 6,778,457 +107,210 (1.6%) 2.32% $171,156,039 2024-10-28
Q2 2024 Added 6,671,247 +165,000 (2.5%) 1.85% $123,551,494 2024-07-26
Q1 2024 Added 6,506,247 +79,880 (1.2%) 1.66% $115,095,509 2024-04-26
Q4 2023 Added 6,426,367 +49,805 (0.8%) 1.93% $128,720,131 2024-01-26
Q3 2023 Added 6,376,562 +166,745 (2.7%) 2.12% $123,322,709 2023-10-30
Q2 2023 Reduced 6,209,817 -10,254 (-0.2%) 1.56% $98,549,796 2023-07-28
Q1 2023 Added 6,220,071 +2,581,501 (70.9%) 1.66% $99,272,333 2023-04-24
Q4 2022 Added 3,638,570 +824,670 (29.3%) 1.28% $68,223,188 2023-02-01
Q3 2022 Added 2,813,900 +1,233,985 (78.1%) 0.92% $47,245,000 2022-10-24
Q2 2022 New 1,579,915 +1,579,915 (0.0%) 0.35% $19,022,000 2022-07-22

Who else reported the position

373 managers reported CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 20,879,597 +2,455,844 0.01% $574,606,509 14 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 15,028,693 +2,725,351 < 0.01% $413,589,631 2 qtrs
WASATCH ADVISORS INC Reduced 12,416,206 -5,718,820 1.69% $341,693,989 14 qtrs
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 11,035,027 -264,521 0.7% $303,683,944 14 qtrs
WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 9,411,306 -971,876 0.63% $258,999,141 5 qtrs
Permira Holdings LTD Reduced 7,983,533 -10,535,792 9.34% $219,706,828 5 qtrs
ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P Added 7,373,942 +2,931,445 0.07% $202,930,884 5 qtrs
Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC This report Reduced 6,750,577 -27,880 2.46% $185,775,879 11 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 5,954,485 +2,950,555 0.03% $163,867,427 14 qtrs
BAMCO INC NY Reduced 5,324,970 -1,604 0.38% $146,543,174 14 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
January 24, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
6,557,497
Shared
0
None
193,080

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.