Form 13-F position report

CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS

Reported by LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P

CWAN CUSIP 185123106 Manager CIK 0000312348

Reported 3,198,411 shares, down 96,071 (2.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 5.8%; share count -2.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.11% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 3,198,411 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $88,021,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-09-30 19506000
2023-12-31 54800000
2024-03-31 50093000
2024-06-30 54942000
2024-09-30 83186000
2024-12-31 88021000
2025-03-31 83889000
2025-06-30 58009214
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS held by LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -2,645,199 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Reduced 2,645,199 -484,964 (-15.5%) 0.07% $58,009,214 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 3,130,163 -68,248 (-2.1%) 0.12% $83,889,000 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Reduced 3,198,411 -96,071 (-2.9%) 0.11% $88,021,000 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Added 3,294,482 +327,880 (11.1%) 0.11% $83,186,000 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 2,966,602 +134,894 (4.8%) 0.08% $54,942,000 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 2,831,708 +95,806 (3.5%) 0.07% $50,093,000 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 2,735,902 +1,727,326 (171.3%) 0.08% $54,800,000 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 New 1,008,576 +1,008,576 (0.0%) 0.03% $19,506,000 2023-11-09

Who else reported the position

373 managers reported CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 20,879,597 +2,455,844 0.01% $574,606,509 14 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 15,028,693 +2,725,351 < 0.01% $413,589,631 2 qtrs
WASATCH ADVISORS INC Reduced 12,416,206 -5,718,820 1.69% $341,693,989 14 qtrs
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 11,035,027 -264,521 0.7% $303,683,944 14 qtrs
WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 9,411,306 -971,876 0.63% $258,999,141 5 qtrs
Permira Holdings LTD Reduced 7,983,533 -10,535,792 9.34% $219,706,828 5 qtrs
ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P Added 7,373,942 +2,931,445 0.07% $202,930,884 5 qtrs
Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC Reduced 6,750,577 -27,880 2.46% $185,775,879 11 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 5,954,485 +2,950,555 0.03% $163,867,427 14 qtrs
BAMCO INC NY Reduced 5,324,970 -1,604 0.38% $146,543,174 14 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 12, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON

Voting authority reported

Sole
3,062,632
Shared
0
None
135,779

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.