Reported 20,879,597 shares, up 2,455,844 (13.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 23.5%; share count 13.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 53788000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 60624000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 55050000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 22813000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 46061000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 57410831 |
| 2023-03-31 | 111266465 |
| 2023-06-30 | 131761468 |
| 2023-09-30 | 182780174 |
| 2023-12-31 | 258628282 |
| 2024-03-31 | 267676323 |
| 2024-06-30 | 326103642 |
| 2024-09-30 | 465199764 |
| 2024-12-31 | 574606509 |
| 2025-03-31 | 623001161 |
| 2025-06-30 | 598547575 |
| 2025-09-30 | 599369510 |
| 2025-12-31 | 803478350 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 33,311,706 | +50,357 (0.2%) | 0.01% | $803,478,350 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 33,261,349 | +5,967,798 (21.9%) | < 0.01% | $599,369,510 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 27,293,551 | +4,047,239 (17.4%) | < 0.01% | $598,547,575 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 23,246,312 | +2,366,715 (11.3%) | 0.01% | $623,001,161 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 20,879,597 | +2,455,844 (13.3%) | 0.01% | $574,606,509 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 18,423,753 | +815,565 (4.6%) | < 0.01% | $465,199,764 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 17,608,188 | +2,476,683 (16.4%) | < 0.01% | $326,103,642 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 15,131,505 | +2,219,459 (17.2%) | < 0.01% | $267,676,323 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 12,912,046 | +3,461,158 (36.6%) | < 0.01% | $258,628,282 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 9,450,888 | +1,148,338 (13.8%) | < 0.01% | $182,780,174 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 8,302,550 | +1,330,967 (19.1%) | < 0.01% | $131,761,468 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 6,971,583 | +3,909,672 (127.7%) | < 0.01% | $111,266,465 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,061,911 | +318,548 (11.6%) | < 0.01% | $57,410,831 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 2,743,363 | +848,636 (44.8%) | < 0.01% | $46,061,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,894,727 | -726,675 (-27.7%) | < 0.01% | $22,813,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,621,402 | -16,704 (-0.6%) | < 0.01% | $55,050,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,638,106 | +537,813 (25.6%) | < 0.01% | $60,624,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 2,100,293 | +2,100,293 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $53,788,000 | 2021-11-12 |
Who else reported the position
373 managers reported CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 20,879,597 | +2,455,844 | 0.01% | $574,606,509 | 14 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 15,028,693 | +2,725,351 | < 0.01% | $413,589,631 | 2 qtrs |
| WASATCH ADVISORS INC | Reduced | 12,416,206 | -5,718,820 | 1.69% | $341,693,989 | 14 qtrs |
| KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 11,035,027 | -264,521 | 0.7% | $303,683,944 | 14 qtrs |
| WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 9,411,306 | -971,876 | 0.63% | $258,999,141 | 5 qtrs |
| Permira Holdings LTD | Reduced | 7,983,533 | -10,535,792 | 9.34% | $219,706,828 | 5 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Added | 7,373,942 | +2,931,445 | 0.07% | $202,930,884 | 5 qtrs |
| Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC | Reduced | 6,750,577 | -27,880 | 2.46% | $185,775,879 | 11 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 5,954,485 | +2,950,555 | 0.03% | $163,867,427 | 14 qtrs |
| BAMCO INC NY | Reduced | 5,324,970 | -1,604 | 0.38% | $146,543,174 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 342,885
- None
- 20,536,712
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.