Form 13-F position report

CLEARFIELD INC

Reported by Atika Capital Management LLC

CLFD CUSIP 18482P103 Manager CIK 0001599731

Reported 362,006 shares, down 54,994 (13.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 46.6%; share count -13.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 3.21% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 362,006 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $37,880,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 5 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 8477000
2021-12-31 29260000
2022-03-31 25822000
2022-06-30 25833000
2022-09-30 37880000
2022-12-31 39171654
2023-03-31 2124048
2023-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

8 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARFIELD INC held by Atika Capital Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -45,600 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 45,600 -370,500 (-89.0%) 0.31% $2,124,048 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 416,100 +54,094 (14.9%) 5.63% $39,171,654 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 362,006 -54,994 (-13.2%) 3.21% $37,880,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 417,000 +21,096 (5.3%) 2.9% $25,833,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 395,904 +49,309 (14.2%) 2.18% $25,822,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 346,595 +154,595 (80.5%) 2.05% $29,260,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 New 192,000 +192,000 (0.0%) 0.5% $8,477,000 2021-11-12

Who else reported the position

198 managers reported CLEARFIELD INC for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting CLEARFIELD INC in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 1,798,204 +1,012,641 < 0.01% $188,165,000 27 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 766,266 +177,488 < 0.01% $80,182,000 38 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 427,478 -3,135 0.02% $44,728,000 38 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 378,067 +151,583 < 0.01% $39,561,000 34 qtrs
NEUMEIER POMA INVESTMENT COUNSEL LLC Added 371,773 +192,238 3.85% $38,902,000 2 qtrs
Atika Capital Management LLC This report Reduced 362,006 -54,994 3.21% $37,880,000 5 qtrs
DRIEHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 355,545 +5,602 0.56% $37,204,000 6 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 205,573 -1,256 < 0.01% $21,511,000 38 qtrs
ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP Reduced 177,500 -700 0.21% $18,574,000 31 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 146,758 -62,400 0.02% $15,357,000 38 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
362,006
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.