Form 13-F position report

CLEARFIELD INC

Reported by MORGAN STANLEY

CLFD CUSIP 18482P103 Manager CIK 0000895421

Reported 72,327 shares, down 24,446 (25.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -40.8%; share count -25.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2025
Shares 72,327 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,486,607 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 50 Through Q3 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 1495000
2021-12-31 2850000
2022-03-31 2557000
2022-06-30 2993000
2022-09-30 12929000
2022-12-31 8276320
2023-03-31 7713695
2023-06-30 6312040
2023-09-30 4312183
2023-12-31 3837485
2024-03-31 2506847
2024-06-30 4684455
2024-09-30 4624599
2024-12-31 3469938
2025-03-31 2506690
2025-06-30 4200923
2025-09-30 2486607
2025-12-31 1538037
2026-03-31 1096606
2026-06-30 2900465

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CLEARFIELD INC held by MORGAN STANLEY.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 72,894 +31,466 (76.0%) < 0.01% $2,900,465 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Reduced 41,428 -11,334 (-21.5%) < 0.01% $1,096,606 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 52,762 -19,565 (-27.1%) < 0.01% $1,538,037 2026-02-13
Q3 2025 Reduced 72,327 -24,446 (-25.3%) < 0.01% $2,486,607 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 96,773 +12,430 (14.7%) < 0.01% $4,200,923 2025-08-15
Q1 2025 Reduced 84,343 -27,590 (-24.6%) < 0.01% $2,506,690 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 111,933 -6,768 (-5.7%) < 0.01% $3,469,938 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 118,701 -2,783 (-2.3%) < 0.01% $4,624,599 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 121,484 +40,199 (49.5%) < 0.01% $4,684,455 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 81,285 -50,678 (-38.4%) < 0.01% $2,506,847 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Reduced 131,963 -18,497 (-12.3%) < 0.01% $3,837,485 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Added 150,460 +17,154 (12.9%) < 0.01% $4,312,183 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 Reduced 133,306 -32,295 (-19.5%) < 0.01% $6,312,040 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 165,601 +77,686 (88.4%) < 0.01% $7,713,695 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 87,915 -35,645 (-28.8%) < 0.01% $8,276,320 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 123,560 +75,247 (155.7%) < 0.01% $12,929,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 48,313 +9,117 (23.3%) < 0.01% $2,993,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 39,196 +5,434 (16.1%) < 0.01% $2,557,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 33,762 -101 (-0.3%) < 0.01% $2,850,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 33,863 +1,022 (3.1%) < 0.01% $1,495,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

149 managers reported CLEARFIELD INC for Q3 2025.

Managers reporting CLEARFIELD INC in Q3 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Reduced 946,564 -19,122 < 0.01% $32,542,871 5 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 940,004 +4,139 < 0.01% $32,317,338 50 qtrs
MAIRS & POWER INC Reduced 730,793 -31,441 0.24% $25,124,663 12 qtrs
ACK Asset Management LLC Unchanged 625,200 0 2.69% $21,494,376 8 qtrs
COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC Added 479,741 +453,173 0.51% $16,493,000 13 qtrs
ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP Reduced 419,799 -48,340 0.14% $14,432,690 43 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 345,833 +8,288 < 0.01% $11,888,817 50 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 288,488 +21,742 < 0.01% $9,918,217 46 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 283,162 +3,085 < 0.01% $9,737,075 50 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Added 262,610 +85,610 0.52% $9,028,532 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2025
Filed
November 14, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
52,881
Shared
0
None
19,446

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.