Reported 3,952,340 shares, down 63,897 (1.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -31.4%; share count -1.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 215182000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 185069000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 82074000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 77404000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 48000000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 55488000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 100555682 |
| 2023-06-30 | 117394608 |
| 2023-09-30 | 80509166 |
| 2023-12-31 | 63915321 |
| 2024-03-31 | 55437545 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2645878 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3167493 |
| 2024-12-31 | 8339347 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 454406 |
| 2025-12-31 | 602928 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -56,401 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 56,401 | +19,932 (54.7%) | < 0.01% | $602,928 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 36,469 | +36,469 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $454,406 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1,062,337 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,062,337 | +56,784 (5.6%) | < 0.01% | $8,339,347 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,005,553 | +70,614 (7.6%) | < 0.01% | $3,167,493 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 934,939 | -2,584,905 (-73.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,645,878 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 3,519,844 | +268,810 (8.3%) | 0.02% | $55,437,545 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 3,251,034 | -701,306 (-17.7%) | 0.02% | $63,915,321 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 3,952,340 | -63,897 (-1.6%) | 0.03% | $80,509,166 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 4,016,237 | +436,469 (12.2%) | 0.04% | $117,394,608 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 3,579,768 | +585,218 (19.5%) | 0.03% | $100,555,682 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,994,550 | -53,108 (-1.7%) | 0.02% | $55,488,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 3,047,658 | -20,338 (-0.7%) | 0.02% | $48,000,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 3,067,996 | +794,523 (34.9%) | 0.03% | $77,404,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,273,473 | -155,132 (-6.4%) | 0.02% | $82,074,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,428,605 | +189,588 (8.5%) | 0.05% | $185,069,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 2,239,017 | -154,802 (-6.5%) | 0.07% | $215,182,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
248 managers reported CERENCE INC COM for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 6,645,729 | -196,873 | < 0.01% | $135,373,498 | 16 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 5,194,792 | +95,337 | < 0.01% | $105,817,914 | 16 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC This report | Reduced | 3,952,340 | -63,897 | 0.03% | $80,509,166 | 16 qtrs |
| Van Berkom & Associates Inc | Added | 3,132,160 | +1,171,837 | 2.08% | $63,802,000 | 8 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,617,430 | +15,344 | < 0.01% | $32,947,049 | 16 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,461,206 | +389,204 | < 0.01% | $29,765,211 | 16 qtrs |
| Trigran Investments Inc | Reduced | 1,072,613 | -109,770 | 2.33% | $21,849,127 | 3 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,027,788 | +137,927 | 0.81% | $20,936,042 | 8 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 850,770 | +24,799 | < 0.01% | $17,332,323 | 16 qtrs |
| Ophir Asset Management Pty Ltd | Added | 793,420 | +166,339 | 3.81% | $16,161,965 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 3,734,471
- None
- 217,869
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.