Reported 2,192,059 shares, down 317,393 (12.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.2%; share count -12.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 31534326 |
| 2025-09-30 | 53125099 |
| 2025-12-31 | 55349490 |
| 2026-03-31 | 40388170 |
| 2026-06-30 | 20278067 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 670,571 | -712,112 (-51.5%) | 0.52% | $20,278,067 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,382,683 | -809,376 (-36.9%) | 1.17% | $40,388,170 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,192,059 | -317,393 (-12.6%) | 1.46% | $55,349,490 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,509,452 | +1,104,179 (78.6%) | 1.33% | $53,125,099 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 1,405,273 | +1,405,273 (0.0%) | 0.76% | $31,534,326 | 2025-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
246 managers reported CENTURI HOLDINGS INC for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICAHN CARL C | Added | 14,336,044 | +3,488,372 | 4.29% | $361,985,111 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 7,958,216 | -101,527 | < 0.01% | $200,944,956 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 6,672,252 | +1,239,732 | < 0.01% | $168,474,365 | 6 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 5,484,473 | +435,096 | < 0.01% | $138,482,948 | 7 qtrs |
| Hill City Capital LP | Added | 4,030,000 | +200,000 | 3.84% | $101,757,500 | 3 qtrs |
| Carronade Capital Management LP | Added | 3,988,664 | +935,847 | 1.37% | $100,714,000 | 7 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 3,804,661 | +1,809,283 | 0.05% | $96,067,691 | 3 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 3,483,993 | -210,963 | 0.02% | $87,970,825 | 2 qtrs |
| J Goldman & Co LP This report | Reduced | 2,192,059 | -317,393 | 1.46% | $55,349,490 | 3 qtrs |
| FEDERATED HERMES INC | Added | 2,129,592 | +811,456 | 0.09% | $53,772,199 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,192,059
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.