Reported 7,958,216 shares, down 101,527 (1.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 17.8%; share count -1.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 31388825 |
| 2024-09-30 | 26802831 |
| 2024-12-31 | 32207998 |
| 2025-03-31 | 26634143 |
| 2025-06-30 | 80016282 |
| 2025-09-30 | 170624759 |
| 2025-12-31 | 200944956 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 7,958,216 | -101,527 (-1.3%) | < 0.01% | $200,944,956 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 8,059,743 | +4,493,955 (126.0%) | < 0.01% | $170,624,759 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 3,565,788 | +1,940,764 (119.4%) | < 0.01% | $80,016,282 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,625,024 | -42,920 (-2.6%) | < 0.01% | $26,634,143 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,667,944 | +8,326 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $32,207,998 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,659,618 | +48,282 (3.0%) | < 0.01% | $26,802,831 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 1,611,336 | +1,611,336 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $31,388,825 | 2024-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
246 managers reported CENTURI HOLDINGS INC for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICAHN CARL C | Added | 14,336,044 | +3,488,372 | 4.29% | $361,985,111 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 7,958,216 | -101,527 | < 0.01% | $200,944,956 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 6,672,252 | +1,239,732 | < 0.01% | $168,474,365 | 6 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 5,484,473 | +435,096 | < 0.01% | $138,482,948 | 7 qtrs |
| Hill City Capital LP | Added | 4,030,000 | +200,000 | 3.84% | $101,757,500 | 3 qtrs |
| Carronade Capital Management LP | Added | 3,988,664 | +935,847 | 1.37% | $100,714,000 | 7 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 3,804,661 | +1,809,283 | 0.05% | $96,067,691 | 3 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 3,483,993 | -210,963 | 0.02% | $87,970,825 | 2 qtrs |
| J Goldman & Co LP | Reduced | 2,192,059 | -317,393 | 1.46% | $55,349,490 | 3 qtrs |
| FEDERATED HERMES INC | Added | 2,129,592 | +811,456 | 0.09% | $53,772,199 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- January 29, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 594,690
- None
- 7,363,526
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.