Form 13-F position report

CARNIVAL CORPORATION (PAIRED S

Reported by Legal & General Group Plc

CCL CUSIP 143658300 Manager CIK 0000764068

Reported 5,011,927 shares, up 43,372 (0.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -56.8%; share count 0.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 5,011,927 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $43,354,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 37 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 129184000
2021-12-31 98852000
2022-03-31 100464000
2022-06-30 43354000
2022-09-30 40421000
2022-12-31 44118728
2023-03-31 56228181
2023-06-30 104323953
2023-09-30 68426722
2023-12-31 86696633
2024-03-31 76144110
2024-06-30 80742826
2024-09-30 80240526
2024-12-31 108075579
2025-03-31 88649032
2025-06-30 136503314
2025-09-30 158321013
2025-12-31 161883498
2026-03-31 140870948
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CARNIVAL CORPORATION (PAIRED S held by Legal & General Group Plc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -5,443,236 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 5,443,236 +142,532 (2.7%) 0.03% $140,870,948 2026-05-08
Q4 2025 Reduced 5,300,704 -175,637 (-3.2%) 0.04% $161,883,498 2026-02-09
Q3 2025 Added 5,476,341 +622,027 (12.8%) 0.04% $158,321,013 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 4,854,314 +315,193 (6.9%) 0.03% $136,503,314 2025-08-12
Q1 2025 Added 4,539,121 +202,220 (4.7%) 0.02% $88,649,032 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 4,336,901 -5,114 (-0.1%) 0.03% $108,075,579 2025-02-13
Q3 2024 Added 4,342,015 +28,825 (0.7%) 0.02% $80,240,526 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 4,313,190 -346,804 (-7.4%) 0.02% $80,742,826 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 4,659,994 -16,168 (-0.3%) 0.02% $76,144,110 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Reduced 4,676,162 -311,194 (-6.2%) 0.03% $86,696,633 2024-02-15
Q3 2023 Reduced 4,987,356 -552,959 (-10.0%) 0.02% $68,426,722 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 5,540,315 +575 (0.0%) 0.03% $104,323,953 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 5,539,740 +65,947 (1.2%) 0.02% $56,228,181 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 5,473,793 -275,988 (-4.8%) 0.02% $44,118,728 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 5,749,781 +737,854 (14.7%) 0.02% $40,421,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 5,011,927 +43,372 (0.9%) 0.02% $43,354,000 2022-08-22
Q1 2022 Added 4,968,555 +55,412 (1.1%) 0.03% $100,464,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 4,913,143 -252,150 (-4.9%) 0.03% $98,852,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 5,165,293 +308,378 (6.3%) 0.04% $129,184,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

799 managers reported CARNIVAL CORPORATION (PAIRED S for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting CARNIVAL CORPORATION (PAIRED S in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 91,435,982 +1,321,800 0.02% $790,921,000 37 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 51,464,038 +731,020 0.01% $445,166,000 37 qtrs
PUBLIC INVESTMENT FUND Unchanged 50,830,926 0 1.07% $439,688,000 10 qtrs
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORPORATION Reduced 36,691,708 -3,841 0.58% $317,384,000 28 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 30,151,591 -935,014 0.02% $260,811,000 37 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 15,773,067 +368,414 0.02% $136,185,000 37 qtrs
PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA Reduced 14,396,424 -52,300 0.11% $124,529,000 37 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Reduced 13,044,071 -4,578 0.02% $112,830,000 37 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 9,774,914 +4,252,824 0.01% $84,553,000 37 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Added 8,741,294 +2,344,195 0.02% $75,612,000 37 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 22, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON STOCK

Voting authority reported

Sole
4,007,274
Shared
0
None
1,004,653

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.