Form 13-F position report

CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC

Reported by ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC

CAPR CUSIP 14070B309 Manager CIK 0001677044

Reported 6,000 shares, up 1,000 (20.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 35.9%; share count 20.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 6,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $28,680 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 8 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 20000
2021-12-31 15000
2022-03-31 17000
2022-06-30 17000
2022-09-30 30000
2022-12-31 19000
2023-03-31 21100
2023-06-30 28680
2023-09-30 20520
2023-12-31 569930
2024-03-31 1074178
2024-06-30 774171
2024-09-30 3661808
2024-12-31 145648
2025-03-31 159901
2025-06-30 183425
2025-09-30 215461
2025-12-31 1150964
2026-03-31 1092879
2026-06-30 489640

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC held by ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 20,334 -15,616 (-43.4%) < 0.01% $489,640 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 35,950 -3,931 (-9.9%) < 0.01% $1,092,879 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 39,881 +6,722 (20.3%) < 0.01% $1,150,964 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 33,159 +14,687 (79.5%) < 0.01% $215,461 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 18,472 +1,621 (9.6%) < 0.01% $183,425 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Added 16,851 +6,296 (59.6%) < 0.01% $159,901 2025-05-12
Q4 2024 Reduced 10,555 -230,195 (-95.6%) < 0.01% $145,648 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 Added 240,750 +78,450 (48.3%) < 0.01% $3,661,808 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 162,300 +4,100 (2.6%) < 0.01% $774,171 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 158,200 +41,650 (35.7%) < 0.01% $1,074,178 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 116,550 +110,550 (1842.5%) < 0.01% $569,930 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Unchanged 6,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $20,520 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 6,000 +1,000 (20.0%) < 0.01% $28,680 2023-08-10
Q1 2023 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $21,100 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $19,000 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $30,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $17,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $17,000 2022-05-04
Q4 2021 Unchanged 5,000 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $15,000 2022-02-03
Q3 2021 New 5,000 +5,000 (0.0%) < 0.01% $20,000 2021-11-05

Who else reported the position

36 managers reported CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 1,146,718 -4,625 < 0.01% $5,481,312 17 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 410,921 +16,941 < 0.01% $1,964,203 13 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 298,322 +66,633 < 0.01% $1,425,979 17 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Reduced 105,507 -467 < 0.01% $504,324 13 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Unchanged 84,924 0 < 0.01% $405,937 9 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 84,544 -53 < 0.01% $404,120 12 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC New 78,436 +78,436 < 0.01% $374,924 1 qtr
MORGAN STANLEY Added 53,132 +10,134 < 0.01% $253,971 17 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 48,635 +14,117 < 0.01% $232,475 13 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 46,421 +15,900 < 0.01% $222,000 4 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
August 10, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
6,000

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.