Reported 881,925 shares, up 143,043 (19.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.3%; share count 19.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 905000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2133000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2474642 |
| 2023-03-31 | 13151665 |
| 2023-06-30 | 16447549 |
| 2023-09-30 | 18961444 |
| 2023-12-31 | 14344878 |
| 2024-03-31 | 28645137 |
| 2024-06-30 | 28506882 |
| 2024-09-30 | 35493448 |
| 2024-12-31 | 37707568 |
| 2025-03-31 | 42219104 |
| 2025-06-30 | 49370584 |
| 2025-09-30 | 54544815 |
| 2025-12-31 | 54672475 |
| 2026-03-31 | 58624270 |
| 2026-06-30 | 66179179 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,969,004 | +344,819 (13.1%) | 0.06% | $66,179,179 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,624,185 | +209,337 (8.7%) | 0.05% | $58,624,270 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,414,848 | +14,107 (0.6%) | 0.05% | $54,672,475 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,400,741 | +206,495 (9.4%) | 0.05% | $54,544,815 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,194,246 | +313,669 (16.7%) | 0.05% | $49,370,584 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,880,577 | +182,037 (10.7%) | 0.04% | $42,219,104 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,698,540 | +163,359 (10.6%) | 0.04% | $37,707,568 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,535,181 | +252,242 (19.7%) | 0.04% | $35,493,448 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,282,939 | +7,553 (0.6%) | 0.03% | $28,506,882 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,275,386 | +643,321 (101.8%) | 0.03% | $28,645,137 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 632,065 | -249,860 (-28.3%) | 0.02% | $14,344,878 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 881,925 | +143,043 (19.4%) | 0.03% | $18,961,444 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 738,882 | +161,802 (28.0%) | 0.02% | $16,447,549 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 577,080 | +466,009 (419.6%) | 0.02% | $13,151,665 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 111,071 | +13,540 (13.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,474,642 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 97,531 | +58,631 (150.7%) | < 0.01% | $2,133,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 38,900 | +38,900 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $905,000 | 2022-08-15 |
Who else reported the position
127 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnson Bixby & Associates LLC | Added | 2,661,581 | +1,173,889 | 11.93% | $57,223,982 | 6 qtrs |
| WNY Asset Management LLC | Added | 2,372,046 | +136,378 | 9.94% | $50,998,984 | 4 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Added | 2,174,943 | +687,372 | 0.07% | $46,825,176 | 7 qtrs |
| Souders Financial Advisors | Added | 1,620,532 | +129,786 | 6.69% | $34,841,435 | 6 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,587,138 | +260,991 | 0.02% | $34,123,471 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,413,073 | +504,105 | 0.01% | $30,381,070 | 5 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 1,339,416 | -209,370 | < 0.01% | $28,797,444 | 6 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,333,931 | +404,005 | 0.02% | $28,679,511 | 6 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 1,307,382 | +129,079 | < 0.01% | $28,108,720 | 4 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 1,290,782 | +26,769 | 0.15% | $27,752,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 13, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE PLUS INCM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 865,725
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 16,200
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.