CAMPBELL SOUP CO CAPITAL
Reported by THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION
Reported 3,317,469 shares, up 1,953 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1.7%; share count 0.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 165457000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 203382000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 205612000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 211635000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 196035000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 106482582 |
| 2023-03-31 | 101001430 |
| 2023-06-30 | 82663998 |
| 2023-09-30 | 88647782 |
| 2023-12-31 | 118238595 |
| 2024-03-31 | 147374685 |
| 2024-06-30 | 149916414 |
| 2024-09-30 | 197564489 |
| 2024-12-31 | 177487097 |
| 2025-03-31 | 145985092 |
| 2025-06-30 | 99363688 |
| 2025-09-30 | 93293194 |
| 2025-12-31 | 84950507 |
| 2026-03-31 | 68778810 |
| 2026-06-30 | 79089701 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 3,551,401 | +462,995 (15.0%) | 0.01% | $79,089,701 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 3,088,406 | +40,308 (1.3%) | 0.01% | $68,778,810 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 3,048,098 | +93,912 (3.2%) | 0.01% | $84,950,507 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 2,954,186 | -287,696 (-8.9%) | 0.02% | $93,293,194 | 2025-11-03 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 3,241,882 | -415,059 (-11.3%) | 0.02% | $99,363,688 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 3,656,941 | -581,051 (-13.7%) | 0.03% | $145,985,092 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 4,237,992 | +199,470 (4.9%) | 0.03% | $177,487,097 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 4,038,522 | +721,053 (21.7%) | 0.04% | $197,564,489 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 3,317,469 | +1,953 (0.1%) | 0.03% | $149,916,414 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 3,315,516 | +580,411 (21.2%) | 0.03% | $147,374,685 | 2024-04-25 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,735,105 | +577,175 (26.7%) | 0.02% | $118,238,595 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 2,157,930 | +349,485 (19.3%) | 0.02% | $88,647,782 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,808,445 | -28,613 (-1.6%) | 0.02% | $82,663,998 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,837,058 | -39,287 (-2.1%) | 0.02% | $101,001,430 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 1,876,345 | -2,283,970 (-54.9%) | 0.02% | $106,482,582 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 4,160,315 | -244,160 (-5.5%) | 0.05% | $196,035,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 4,404,475 | -208,753 (-4.5%) | 0.05% | $211,635,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 4,613,228 | -66,536 (-1.4%) | 0.04% | $205,612,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 4,679,764 | +722,385 (18.3%) | 0.04% | $203,382,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 3,957,379 | +311,779 (8.6%) | 0.03% | $165,457,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
703 managers reported CAMPBELL SOUP CO CAPITAL for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 23,028,861 | +82,406 | 0.02% | $1,040,674,228 | 45 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 17,966,182 | -399,861 | 0.02% | $811,891,757 | 45 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 9,750,476 | -783,557 | 0.02% | $440,624,010 | 45 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Added | 8,709,949 | +161,392 | 0.56% | $393,603,000 | 16 qtrs |
| Beutel Goodman & Co Ltd | Added | 6,906,620 | +1,098,438 | 1.66% | $312,110,000 | 27 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,942,664 | +134,843 | 0.02% | $222,814,118 | 45 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 4,791,598 | +3,563,005 | 0.04% | $216,532,314 | 45 qtrs |
| BRANDYWINE TRUST CO | Reduced | 4,759,192 | -96,500 | 35.72% | $215,067,886 | 45 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 3,803,433 | +248,017 | 0.04% | $171,877,148 | 45 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 3,423,853 | +153,681 | 0.01% | $154,723,970 | 45 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- July 25, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,190,292
- Shared
- 772,152
- None
- 355,025
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.