Reported 1,436,556 shares, down 1,150,550 (44.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -41.1%; share count -44.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 89121000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 84998000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 79437000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 78292000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 101277000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 195557902 |
| 2023-03-31 | 294035852 |
| 2023-06-30 | 365165904 |
| 2023-09-30 | 350403733 |
| 2023-12-31 | 352648260 |
| 2024-03-31 | 343951576 |
| 2024-06-30 | 510466955 |
| 2024-09-30 | 488804536 |
| 2024-12-31 | 275110848 |
| 2025-03-31 | 378249033 |
| 2025-06-30 | 372612124 |
| 2025-09-30 | 235425926 |
| 2025-12-31 | 439842709 |
| 2026-03-31 | 672363097 |
| 2026-06-30 | 396029634 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,436,556 | -1,150,550 (-44.5%) | 0.14% | $396,029,634 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,587,106 | +989,015 (61.9%) | 0.31% | $672,363,097 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,598,091 | +781,349 (95.7%) | 0.23% | $439,842,709 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 816,742 | -319,652 (-28.1%) | 0.15% | $235,425,926 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,136,394 | -13,299 (-1.2%) | 0.31% | $372,612,124 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,149,693 | +153,420 (15.4%) | 0.39% | $378,249,033 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 996,273 | -417,969 (-29.6%) | 0.35% | $275,110,848 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,414,242 | -133,003 (-8.6%) | 0.67% | $488,804,536 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,547,245 | +600,215 (63.4%) | 0.78% | $510,466,955 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 947,030 | -232,001 (-19.7%) | 0.59% | $343,951,576 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,179,031 | -45,857 (-3.7%) | 0.66% | $352,648,260 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,224,888 | -94,162 (-7.1%) | 0.72% | $350,403,733 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,319,050 | +166,059 (14.4%) | 0.78% | $365,165,904 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,152,991 | +560,014 (94.4%) | 0.65% | $294,035,852 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 592,977 | +227,975 (62.5%) | 0.45% | $195,557,902 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 365,002 | +67,899 (22.9%) | 0.25% | $101,277,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 297,103 | -34,421 (-10.4%) | 0.18% | $78,292,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 331,524 | -38,629 (-10.4%) | 0.15% | $79,437,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 370,153 | -75,096 (-16.9%) | 0.15% | $84,998,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 445,249 | +268,366 (151.7%) | 0.17% | $89,121,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1808 managers reported THE CIGNA GROUP for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 23,438,250 | +840,098 | 0.1% | $6,461,456,854 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 17,276,296 | +154,227 | 0.1% | $4,762,729,281 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 12,682,259 | +399,118 | 0.1% | $3,496,245,161 | 31 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 12,173,875 | +618,088 | 1.76% | $3,356,093,871 | 31 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 10,443,691 | -1,151,491 | 0.92% | $2,895,610,431 | 31 qtrs |
| Sanders Capital LLC | Reduced | 10,144,617 | -145,765 | 2.8% | $2,796,668,015 | 31 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 8,018,189 | -2,939,083 | 0.1% | $2,210,454,198 | 31 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 6,268,347 | +68,005 | 0.09% | $1,720,317,832 | 31 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 6,228,614 | +65,176 | 0.08% | $1,717,104,307 | 2 qtrs |
| GQG Partners LLC | Reduced | 5,908,707 | -93,741 | 3.03% | $1,628,918,123 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,299,561
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 136,995
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.