Form 13-F position report

CF ACQUISITION CORP VII

Reported by ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC

CFFS CUSIP 12521H107 Manager CIK 0001878495

First reported at 27,000 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.31% This manager · Q3 2024
Shares 27,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $299,700 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-09-30 299700
2024-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CF ACQUISITION CORP VII held by ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2024 Reduced 0 -27,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 New 27,000 +27,000 (0.0%) 0.31% $299,700 2024-11-12

Who else reported the position

30 managers reported CF ACQUISITION CORP VII for Q3 2024.

Managers reporting CF ACQUISITION CORP VII in Q3 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Westchester Capital Management LLC Unchanged 717,283 0 0.34% $7,961,841 8 qtrs
PICTON MAHONEY ASSET MANAGEMENT Unchanged 549,997 0 0.2% $6,106,000 11 qtrs
W R BERKLEY CORP Reduced 445,545 -108,407 0.28% $4,945,550 11 qtrs
Kepos Capital LP Unchanged 400,000 0 1.95% $4,440,000 6 qtrs
Walleye Capital LLC Unchanged 399,936 0 < 0.01% $4,439,290 6 qtrs
Alberta Investment Management Corp Unchanged 361,400 0 0.03% $4,011,540 11 qtrs
MANGROVE PARTNERS Unchanged 283,667 0 0.27% $3,148,704 2 qtrs
K2 PRINCIPAL FUND L P New 259,800 +259,800 0.42% $2,883,780 1 qtr
ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC Unchanged 250,000 0 0.06% $2,775,000 11 qtrs
Walleye Trading LLC Unchanged 224,964 0 < 0.01% $2,497,100 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2024
Filed
November 12, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CLASS A COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
27,000
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.