Reported 136,552 shares, down 3,722 (2.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -24.9%; share count -2.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 6901000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5186000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4658000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4944000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5000000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4841000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 185,768 | +1,180 (0.6%) | 4.57% | $4,841,000 | 2026-01-05 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 184,588 | +784 (0.4%) | 4.55% | $5,000,000 | 2025-10-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 183,804 | +46,550 (33.9%) | 4.77% | $4,944,000 | 2025-07-18 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 137,254 | +702 (0.5%) | 4.3% | $4,658,000 | 2025-04-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 136,552 | -3,722 (-2.7%) | 4.24% | $5,186,000 | 2025-01-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 140,274 | +140,274 (0.0%) | 5.31% | $6,901,000 | 2024-10-07 |
Who else reported the position
734 managers reported BROWN-FORMAN CORP CL-B for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 29,617,494 | +4,649 | 0.02% | $1,124,872,422 | 47 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 14,663,809 | +346,896 | 0.01% | $556,931,473 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 12,423,356 | -1,885,509 | 0.02% | $474,587,821 | 47 qtrs |
| Fundsmith LLP | Reduced | 9,637,881 | -372,626 | 1.56% | $366,046,720 | 22 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Reduced | 5,457,501 | -3,365,013 | 0.27% | $207,276,000 | 21 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 4,735,797 | +766,628 | 0.03% | $179,865,571 | 47 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,294,521 | +81,486 | 0.01% | $162,676,799 | 47 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 3,855,889 | -42,674 | 0.03% | $146,446,633 | 47 qtrs |
| ProShare Advisors LLC | Reduced | 3,854,545 | -213,959 | 0.33% | $146,395,619 | 47 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 3,379,409 | -518,744 | 0.02% | $128,349,953 | 24 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- January 03, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 136,552
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.