Form 13-F position report

BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO

Reported by Spotlight Asset Group Inc

BMY CUSIP 110122108 Manager CIK 0001809159

Reported 19,900 shares, up 450 (2.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -4.4%; share count 2.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.77% This manager · Q1 2024
Shares 19,900 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,079,177 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 5 Through Q1 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2019-12-31 1163000
2020-03-31 1101000
2020-06-30 1161000
2020-09-30 1185000
2020-12-31 1219000
2021-03-31 1256000
2021-06-30 1330000
2021-09-30 1180000
2022-09-30 1436000
2023-03-31 1436000
2023-06-30 1243828
2023-09-30 1128878
2023-12-31 1128878
2024-03-31 1079177
2024-06-30 826447

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO held by Spotlight Asset Group Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2024 Unchanged 19,900 0 (0.0%) 0.58% $826,447 2024-07-24
Q1 2024 Added 19,900 +450 (2.3%) 0.77% $1,079,177 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Unchanged 19,450 0 (0.0%) 1.02% $1,128,878 2024-02-05
Q3 2023 Unchanged 19,450 0 (0.0%) 1.02% $1,128,878 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 Reduced 19,450 -430 (-2.2%) 1.11% $1,243,828 2023-08-09
Q1 2023 Unchanged 19,880 0 (0.0%) 1.43% $1,436,000 2023-05-16
Q3 2022 Reduced 19,880 -70 (-0.4%) 1.43% $1,436,000 2022-11-18
Q3 2021 Added 19,950 +50 (0.3%) 0.59% $1,180,000 2021-10-28
Q2 2021 Unchanged 19,900 0 (0.0%) 0.51% $1,330,000 2021-08-11
Q1 2021 Added 19,900 +250 (1.3%) 0.47% $1,256,000 2021-04-07
Q4 2020 Unchanged 19,650 0 (0.0%) 0.45% $1,219,000 2021-02-08
Q3 2020 Reduced 19,650 -100 (-0.5%) 0.47% $1,185,000 2020-10-30
Q2 2020 Unchanged 19,750 0 (0.0%) 0.49% $1,161,000 2020-07-23
Q1 2020 Unchanged 19,750 0 (0.0%) 0.59% $1,101,000 2020-04-13
Q4 2019 New 19,750 +19,750 (0.0%) 0.56% $1,163,000 2020-04-13

Who else reported the position

2523 managers reported BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO for Q1 2024.

Managers reporting BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO in Q1 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 186,067,109 -12,092,663 0.2% $10,090,419,319 44 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 162,561,081 -5,542,685 0.21% $8,815,687,416 44 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 91,571,110 +2,124,904 0.22% $4,965,901,295 44 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 88,814,123 -1,234,151 0.41% $4,816,389,887 44 qtrs
Capital International Investors Added 70,203,814 +8,675,322 0.77% $3,807,152,805 9 qtrs
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Added 53,715,966 +42,354,249 0.67% $2,913,016,838 44 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 42,565,202 -47,264 0.15% $2,308,310,921 44 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 41,304,605 +1,627,500 0.21% $2,233,716,872 44 qtrs
NORGES BANK Added 32,252,160 +1,838,521 0.28% $1,749,034,637 44 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 29,269,610 -111,861 0.13% $1,587,291,172 44 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2024
Filed
May 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
19,900
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.