Form 13-F position report

BRASKEM S A

Reported by ARROWSTREET CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

BAK CUSIP 105532105 Manager CIK 0001164508

First reported at 31,000 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 31,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $677,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 677000
2021-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BRASKEM S A held by ARROWSTREET CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2021 Reduced 0 -31,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 New 31,000 +31,000 (0.0%) < 0.01% $677,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

57 managers reported BRASKEM S A for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting BRASKEM S A in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Unchanged 758,315 0 < 0.01% $16,554,000 8 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 638,545 -20,529 < 0.01% $13,963,000 8 qtrs
OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP Unchanged 519,550 0 0.16% $11,341,000 7 qtrs
ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 486,678 +117,235 0.04% $10,620,000 3 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 183,975 +6,870 < 0.01% $4,016,000 8 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 121,000 +36,900 < 0.01% $2,641,000 4 qtrs
NORGES BANK Reduced 120,000 -80,000 < 0.01% $2,620,000 8 qtrs
TODD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC New 97,500 +97,500 0.05% $2,128,000 1 qtr
TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF KENTUCKY New 97,500 +97,500 0.02% $2,128,000 1 qtr
MARSHALL WACE LLP New 93,160 +93,160 < 0.01% $2,034,000 4 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 12, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SP ADR PFD A

Voting authority reported

Sole
20,787
Shared
0
None
10,213

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.