Form 13-F position report

BRASKEM S A

Reported by PARAMETRIC PORTFOLIO ASSOCIATES LLC

BAK CUSIP 105532105 Manager CIK 0000932859

Reported 32,487 shares, up 1,186 (3.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -8.2%; share count 3.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 32,487 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $606,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 36 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2017-06-30 2340000
2017-09-30 3056000
2017-12-31 3239000
2018-03-31 3809000
2018-06-30 3419000
2018-09-30 4144000
2018-12-31 3255000
2019-03-31 3512000
2019-06-30 2778000
2019-09-30 2291000
2019-12-31 2019000
2020-03-31 647000
2020-06-30 493000
2020-09-30 332000
2020-12-31 295000
2021-03-31 382000
2021-06-30 644000
2021-09-30 614000
2021-12-31 660000
2022-03-31 606000

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BRASKEM S A held by PARAMETRIC PORTFOLIO ASSOCIATES LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2022 Added 32,487 +1,186 (3.8%) < 0.01% $606,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 31,301 +3,174 (11.3%) < 0.01% $660,000 2022-02-15
Q3 2021 Added 28,127 +1,100 (4.1%) < 0.01% $614,000 2021-11-15
Q2 2021 Added 27,027 +134 (0.5%) < 0.01% $644,000 2021-08-13
Q1 2021 Reduced 26,893 -5,858 (-17.9%) < 0.01% $382,000 2021-05-17
Q4 2020 Reduced 32,751 -11,711 (-26.3%) < 0.01% $295,000 2021-02-12
Q3 2020 Reduced 44,462 -12,520 (-22.0%) < 0.01% $332,000 2020-11-12
Q2 2020 Reduced 56,982 -40,498 (-41.5%) < 0.01% $493,000 2020-08-13
Q1 2020 Reduced 97,480 -38,946 (-28.5%) < 0.01% $647,000 2020-05-13
Q4 2019 Reduced 136,426 -9,980 (-6.8%) < 0.01% $2,019,000 2020-02-14
Q3 2019 Reduced 146,406 -5,215 (-3.4%) < 0.01% $2,291,000 2019-11-15
Q2 2019 Added 151,621 +15,605 (11.5%) < 0.01% $2,778,000 2019-08-13
Q1 2019 Added 136,016 +2,931 (2.2%) < 0.01% $3,512,000 2019-05-09
Q4 2018 Reduced 133,085 -10,459 (-7.3%) < 0.01% $3,255,000 2019-02-14
Q3 2018 Added 143,544 +12,056 (9.2%) < 0.01% $4,144,000 2018-11-13
Q2 2018 Added 131,488 +102 (0.1%) < 0.01% $3,419,000 2018-08-13
Q1 2018 Added 131,386 +8,045 (6.5%) < 0.01% $3,809,000 2018-05-14
Q4 2017 Added 123,341 +9,065 (7.9%) < 0.01% $3,239,000 2018-02-14
Q3 2017 Added 114,276 +1,351 (1.2%) < 0.01% $3,056,000 2017-11-14
Q2 2017 Reduced 112,925 -9,665 (-7.9%) < 0.01% $2,340,000 2017-08-11
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

58 managers reported BRASKEM S A for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting BRASKEM S A in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 727,429 -30,886 < 0.01% $13,559,000 10 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Unchanged 637,636 0 < 0.01% $11,900,000 10 qtrs
ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 554,666 +54,015 0.04% $10,336,000 5 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC New 350,921 +350,921 < 0.01% $6,541,000 8 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 324,500 +200,000 < 0.01% $6,049,000 6 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 324,071 +175,050 < 0.01% $6,041,000 10 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 251,227 +41,461 < 0.01% $4,683,000 10 qtrs
TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF KENTUCKY Added 185,500 +25,800 0.03% $3,458,000 3 qtrs
TODD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 185,500 +25,800 0.08% $3,458,000 3 qtrs
Qube Research & Technologies Ltd New 121,665 +121,665 0.02% $2,268,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
May 16, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
ADR

Voting authority reported

Sole
30,837
Shared
0
None
1,650

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.