BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS I
Reported by SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP
Reported 505,799 shares, up 104,046 (25.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.4%; share count 25.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 129000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 318000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 42000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 173956 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1325785 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1041946 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6779 |
| 2024-03-31 | 14989 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -26,544 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 26,544 | +1,713 (6.9%) | < 0.01% | $14,989 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 24,831 | +24,831 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,779 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -505,799 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 505,799 | +104,046 (25.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,041,946 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 401,753 | +295,682 (278.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,325,785 | 2023-05-16 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 106,071 | +106,071 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $173,956 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -15,323 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 15,323 | -79,277 (-83.8%) | < 0.01% | $42,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 94,600 | +94,600 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $318,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -39,031 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 39,031 | +39,031 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $129,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
64 managers reported BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS I for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,423,310 | -5,223 | < 0.01% | $2,932,019 | 34 qtrs |
| AIGH Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 708,235 | -750,860 | 0.6% | $1,458,964 | 2 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP This report | Added | 505,799 | +104,046 | < 0.01% | $1,041,946 | 11 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 485,464 | +11,372 | < 0.01% | $1,000,057 | 26 qtrs |
| ABNER HERRMAN & BROCK LLC | Unchanged | 280,000 | 0 | 0.08% | $577,000 | 14 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 275,706 | 0 | < 0.01% | $567,954 | 35 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | New | 206,800 | +206,800 | < 0.01% | $426,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Ikarian Capital LLC | Unchanged | 189,935 | 0 | 0.06% | $391,266 | 10 qtrs |
| Worth Venture Partners LLC | Reduced | 175,563 | -183,375 | 0.2% | $361,660 | 2 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES | Reduced | 164,603 | -100 | < 0.01% | $339,082 | 16 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 505,799
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.