Form 13-F position report

BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK (

Reported by Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB publ

BCC CUSIP 09739D100 Manager CIK 0001534653

Reported 262,400 shares, down 213,060 (44.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -34.6%; share count -44.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.2% This manager · Q1 2024
Shares 262,400 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $40,244,288 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 16 Through Q1 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 35368000
2021-12-31 51121000
2022-03-31 32859000
2022-06-30 22035000
2022-09-30 31068000
2022-12-31 42507000
2023-03-31 24111000
2023-06-30 34830000
2023-09-30 48497000
2023-12-31 61505506
2024-03-31 40244288
2024-06-30 45661260
2024-09-30 16734326
2024-12-31 11712694
2025-03-31 5610748
2025-06-30 1536714
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK ( held by Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB publ.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -17,700 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-07
Q2 2025 Reduced 17,700 -39,500 (-69.1%) < 0.01% $1,536,714 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 57,200 -41,400 (-42.0%) 0.03% $5,610,748 2025-05-07
Q4 2024 Reduced 98,600 -20,100 (-16.9%) 0.05% $11,712,694 2025-02-10
Q3 2024 Reduced 118,700 -264,300 (-69.0%) 0.08% $16,734,326 2024-11-07
Q2 2024 Added 383,000 +120,600 (46.0%) 0.22% $45,661,260 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 262,400 -213,060 (-44.8%) 0.2% $40,244,288 2024-05-13
Q4 2023 Added 475,460 +4,800 (1.0%) 0.36% $61,505,506 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 470,660 +85,160 (22.1%) 0.32% $48,497,000 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Added 385,500 +4,300 (1.1%) 0.23% $34,830,000 2023-08-07
Q1 2023 Reduced 381,200 -237,800 (-38.4%) 0.17% $24,111,000 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Added 619,000 +96,500 (18.5%) 0.32% $42,507,000 2023-02-08
Q3 2022 Added 522,500 +152,100 (41.1%) 0.24% $31,068,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 370,400 -102,600 (-21.7%) 0.16% $22,035,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Reduced 473,000 -257,400 (-35.2%) 0.19% $32,859,000 2022-05-11
Q4 2021 Added 730,400 +75,200 (11.5%) 0.26% $51,121,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Added 655,200 +208,400 (46.6%) 0.19% $35,368,000 2021-11-10
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

418 managers reported BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK ( for Q1 2024.

Managers reporting BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK ( in Q1 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Reduced 7,301,902 -281,934 0.03% $1,119,892,780 44 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 4,679,965 -29,311 0.01% $717,766,233 44 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 2,791,394 -10,509 0.12% $428,116,198 41 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 1,707,660 +355,215 0.05% $261,903,814 43 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 1,528,494 +34,954 0.01% $234,425,125 44 qtrs
Pacer Advisors Inc Added 1,292,890 +195,904 0.46% $198,290,539 18 qtrs
ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 1,286,043 -162,700 0.69% $197,225,000 18 qtrs
MACQUARIE GROUP LTD Reduced 1,139,863 -207,272 0.2% $174,815,005 44 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,034,229 +29,200 0.01% $160,185,758 44 qtrs
AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC Added 876,107 +66,447 0.08% $134,368,531 21 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2024
Filed
May 13, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
262,400

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.