BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK (
Reported by ARROWSTREET CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
Reported 451,184 shares, down 14,447 (3.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 14.9%; share count -3.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1528000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 741000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 587000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 7981000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 18505000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 27192000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 18685000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 24712000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 46132000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 60234000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 69198000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 917000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2707662 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4979640 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2639406 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1455450 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1980706 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4411512 |
| 2026-06-30 | 7287904 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 93,880 | +35,719 (61.4%) | < 0.01% | $7,287,904 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 58,161 | +58,161 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,411,512 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -25,617 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 25,617 | +8,853 (52.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,980,706 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 16,764 | -10,144 (-37.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,455,450 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 26,908 | -14,987 (-35.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,639,406 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 41,895 | +22,689 (118.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,979,640 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 19,206 | +11,511 (149.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,707,662 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 7,695 | -443,489 (-98.3%) | < 0.01% | $917,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 451,184 | -14,447 (-3.1%) | 0.06% | $69,198,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 465,631 | +17,918 (4.0%) | 0.06% | $60,234,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 447,713 | +174,200 (63.7%) | 0.06% | $46,132,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 273,513 | -21,908 (-7.4%) | 0.03% | $24,712,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 295,421 | -100,560 (-25.4%) | 0.02% | $18,685,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 395,981 | +84,755 (27.2%) | 0.04% | $27,192,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 311,226 | +177,073 (132.0%) | 0.03% | $18,505,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 134,153 | +125,697 (1486.5%) | 0.01% | $7,981,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 8,456 | -1,950 (-18.7%) | < 0.01% | $587,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 10,406 | -17,894 (-63.2%) | < 0.01% | $741,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 28,300 | +28,300 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,528,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
418 managers reported BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK ( for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 7,301,902 | -281,934 | 0.03% | $1,119,892,780 | 44 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 4,679,965 | -29,311 | 0.01% | $717,766,233 | 44 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,791,394 | -10,509 | 0.12% | $428,116,198 | 41 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 1,707,660 | +355,215 | 0.05% | $261,903,814 | 43 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,528,494 | +34,954 | 0.01% | $234,425,125 | 44 qtrs |
| Pacer Advisors Inc | Added | 1,292,890 | +195,904 | 0.46% | $198,290,539 | 18 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,286,043 | -162,700 | 0.69% | $197,225,000 | 18 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Reduced | 1,139,863 | -207,272 | 0.2% | $174,815,005 | 44 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,034,229 | +29,200 | 0.01% | $160,185,758 | 44 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 876,107 | +66,447 | 0.08% | $134,368,531 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 436,133
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 15,051
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.