Reported 581,678 shares, up 1,240 (0.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.2%; share count 0.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 38696000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 51416000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 49887000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 34529000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 34586000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 39885528 |
| 2023-03-31 | 36114992 |
| 2023-06-30 | 52171524 |
| 2023-09-30 | 59463559 |
| 2023-12-31 | 75166180 |
| 2024-03-31 | 82675479 |
| 2024-06-30 | 62877940 |
| 2024-09-30 | 57816462 |
| 2024-12-31 | 57428992 |
| 2025-03-31 | 45694343 |
| 2025-06-30 | 45542473 |
| 2025-09-30 | 40024854 |
| 2025-12-31 | 30874317 |
| 2026-03-31 | 31284408 |
| 2026-06-30 | 33022948 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 425,389 | +12,938 (3.1%) | < 0.01% | $33,022,948 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 412,451 | -7,037 (-1.7%) | < 0.01% | $31,284,408 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 419,488 | -98,164 (-19.0%) | < 0.01% | $30,874,317 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 517,652 | -6,910 (-1.3%) | < 0.01% | $40,024,854 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 524,562 | +58,721 (12.6%) | < 0.01% | $45,542,473 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 465,841 | -17,324 (-3.6%) | < 0.01% | $45,694,343 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 483,165 | +73,061 (17.8%) | < 0.01% | $57,428,992 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 410,104 | -117,307 (-22.2%) | < 0.01% | $57,816,462 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 527,411 | -11,648 (-2.2%) | 0.01% | $62,877,940 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 539,059 | -42,003 (-7.2%) | 0.01% | $82,675,479 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 581,062 | +3,970 (0.7%) | 0.01% | $75,166,180 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 577,092 | -346 (-0.1%) | 0.01% | $59,463,559 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 577,438 | +6,450 (1.1%) | 0.01% | $52,171,524 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 570,988 | -9,841 (-1.7%) | < 0.01% | $36,114,992 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 580,829 | -849 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $39,885,528 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 581,678 | +1,240 (0.2%) | < 0.01% | $34,586,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 580,438 | -137,661 (-19.2%) | < 0.01% | $34,529,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 718,099 | -4,022 (-0.6%) | < 0.01% | $49,887,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 722,121 | +5,268 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $51,416,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 716,853 | -8,374 (-1.2%) | < 0.01% | $38,696,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
316 managers reported BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COM STK ( for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 6,506,874 | -233,617 | 0.01% | $386,899,000 | 38 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 4,927,212 | -131,446 | < 0.01% | $292,972,000 | 38 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,572,739 | +36,641 | 0.06% | $152,973,000 | 35 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Added | 2,151,552 | +40,416 | 0.16% | $127,967,000 | 38 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,466,646 | +7,651 | < 0.01% | $87,207,000 | 38 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,287,900 | +194,682 | 0.42% | $76,567,000 | 12 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 891,315 | -100,503 | 0.01% | $52,997,000 | 37 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 792,937 | +20,792 | < 0.01% | $47,148,000 | 38 qtrs |
| JACOBS LEVY EQUITY MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 688,652 | -8,411 | 0.32% | $40,947,000 | 17 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 639,301 | -64,346 | < 0.01% | $38,013,000 | 38 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 24,091
- Shared
- 557,296
- None
- 291
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.