Form 13-F position report

BLUE RIDGE BANKSHARES INC V

Reported by Siena Capital Partners GP LLC

BRBS CUSIP 095825105 Manager CIK 0001694886

Reported 336,130 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value 0.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value 1.86% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 336,130 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $5,913,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 11 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 5913000
2021-12-31 6017000
2022-03-31 5099000
2022-06-30 5149000
2022-09-30 2551000
2022-12-31 2491505
2023-03-31 2034696
2023-06-30 37674
2023-09-30 0
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BLUE RIDGE BANKSHARES INC V held by Siena Capital Partners GP LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Unchanged 0 0 (0.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 0 -4,257 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 4,257 -195,223 (-97.9%) 0.01% $37,674 2023-08-10
Q1 2023 Unchanged 199,480 0 (0.0%) 0.73% $2,034,696 2023-04-14
Q4 2022 Unchanged 199,480 0 (0.0%) 0.86% $2,491,505 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Reduced 199,480 -136,648 (-40.7%) 0.86% $2,551,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 336,128 0 (0.0%) 1.74% $5,149,000 2022-07-27
Q1 2022 Reduced 336,128 -1 (0.0%) 1.58% $5,099,000 2022-05-03
Q4 2021 Reduced 336,129 -1 (0.0%) 1.83% $6,017,000 2022-01-28
Q3 2021 Unchanged 336,130 0 (0.0%) 1.86% $5,913,000 2021-11-04
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

57 managers reported BLUE RIDGE BANKSHARES INC V for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting BLUE RIDGE BANKSHARES INC V in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BANC FUNDS CO LLC Unchanged 1,071,081 0 1.44% $18,840,000 11 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 903,686 +7,260 < 0.01% $15,895,000 6 qtrs
Fourthstone LLC Added 895,849 +121,260 6.26% $15,763,000 4 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 712,704 -53,360 < 0.01% $12,537,000 3 qtrs
ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P Unchanged 476,329 0 < 0.01% $8,379,000 8 qtrs
GENDELL JEFFREY L Unchanged 356,694 0 0.54% $6,274,000 8 qtrs
Siena Capital Partners GP LLC This report Unchanged 336,130 0 1.86% $5,913,000 11 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 316,102 +2,933 < 0.01% $5,560,000 3 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 234,697 +50,899 < 0.01% $4,128,000 2 qtrs
MALTESE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 220,900 -49,100 0.67% $3,886,000 3 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 04, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Com

Voting authority reported

Sole
336,130
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.