Form 13-F position report

BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PA QLTY

Reported by CNB Bank

MPA CUSIP 09255G107 Manager CIK 0001732074

Reported 347 shares, up 247 (247.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 223.8%; share count 247.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 347 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $4,048 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 5 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-12-31 1163
2024-03-31 1211
2024-06-30 1275
2024-09-30 1250
2024-12-31 4048
2025-03-31 3890
2025-06-30 1079
2025-09-30 1137
2025-12-31 1108
2026-03-31 1103
2026-06-30 1137

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

11 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PA QLTY held by CNB Bank.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,137 2026-08-06
Q1 2026 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,103 2026-05-06
Q4 2025 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,108 2026-02-11
Q3 2025 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,137 2025-10-30
Q2 2025 Reduced 100 -247 (-71.2%) < 0.01% $1,079 2025-07-31
Q1 2025 Unchanged 347 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3,890 2025-04-24
Q4 2024 Added 347 +247 (247.0%) < 0.01% $4,048 2025-01-15
Q3 2024 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,250 2024-10-18
Q2 2024 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,275 2024-08-08
Q1 2024 Unchanged 100 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,211 2024-05-02
Q4 2023 New 100 +100 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,163 2024-01-31

Who else reported the position

25 managers reported BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PA QLTY for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PA QLTY in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Saba Capital Management L P Reduced 2,218,893 -1 0.61% $25,883,387 9 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 158,369 -1,725 < 0.01% $1,847,385 47 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 110,813 +3,016 < 0.01% $1,292,634 47 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC Added 78,437 +5,156 < 0.01% $914,965 47 qtrs
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA Reduced 65,068 -7,500 < 0.01% $759,000 47 qtrs
SIT INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES INC Unchanged 48,700 0 0.01% $568,000 47 qtrs
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC New 46,833 +46,833 < 0.01% $546,307 1 qtr
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Reduced 42,945 -3,066 < 0.01% $500,962 47 qtrs
ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC Added 37,788 +3,569 < 0.01% $440,993 20 qtrs
WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 37,488 +18,743 < 0.01% $437,297 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
January 15, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
347
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.