First reported at 11,706 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 7832719 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1317313 |
| 2023-09-30 | 923834 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8073551 |
| 2024-06-30 | 427515 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -543 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 543 | -9,141 (-94.4%) | 0.05% | $427,515 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 9,684 | +9,684 (0.0%) | 0.77% | $8,073,551 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -1,429 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,429 | -477 (-25.0%) | 0.11% | $923,834 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,906 | -9,800 (-83.7%) | 0.14% | $1,317,313 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 11,706 | +11,706 (0.0%) | 0.97% | $7,832,719 | 2023-05-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1937 managers reported BLACKROCK INC for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 13,255,184 | -325,643 | 0.23% | $8,869,308,719 | 40 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 10,432,878 | -22,136 | 0.21% | $6,980,847,306 | 40 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 6,013,881 | -306,035 | 0.23% | $4,024,001,874 | 40 qtrs |
| Temasek Holdings Private Ltd | Unchanged | 5,092,825 | 0 | 20.22% | $3,407,711,064 | 12 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 4,954,819 | -229,596 | 0.34% | $3,315,368,352 | 40 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 3,158,518 | -177,084 | 0.64% | $2,113,427,688 | 40 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 3,069,992 | -104,629 | 0.22% | $2,054,194,009 | 40 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Added | 2,841,721 | +963,350 | 0.54% | $1,901,449,422 | 12 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 2,657,369 | -52,068 | 0.51% | $1,778,100,613 | 40 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,664,331 | +41,280 | 0.23% | $1,778,038,782 | 40 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 11,706
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.