Reported 312,900 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 20.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3727000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3578000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2839000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2064000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1475000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1019120 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1435428 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1733674 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1481278 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1109868 |
| 2024-03-31 | 876088 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -312,900 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.98% | $876,088 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.46% | $1,109,868 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.97% | $1,481,278 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.2% | $1,733,674 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.0% | $1,435,428 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 312,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.44% | $1,019,120 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 312,900 | -70,000 (-18.3%) | 1.06% | $1,475,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 382,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.48% | $2,064,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 382,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.51% | $2,839,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 382,900 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.87% | $3,578,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 382,900 | -17,100 (-4.3%) | 1.8% | $3,727,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
265 managers reported BLACKBERRY LTD COM STK (CDA) for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD CAN | Unchanged | 46,724,700 | 0 | 13.73% | $258,387,591 | 40 qtrs |
| FIFTHDELTA Ltd | Reduced | 42,243,526 | -5,935,787 | 23.99% | $233,606,699 | 7 qtrs |
| PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA | Reduced | 35,036,122 | -437,100 | 0.16% | $193,749,755 | 41 qtrs |
| Legal & General Group Plc | Added | 22,983,149 | +22,169,956 | 0.04% | $127,486,214 | 40 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 18,689,951 | +350,504 | < 0.01% | $103,355,429 | 34 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 14,287,615 | +2,174,940 | 0.02% | $79,042,960 | 40 qtrs |
| EdgePoint Investment Group Inc | Added | 10,148,443 | +1,731,041 | 0.5% | $56,120,889 | 2 qtrs |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Reduced | 9,122,079 | -904,173 | 0.11% | $50,445,097 | 14 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 5,885,996 | +2,533,914 | < 0.01% | $32,549,000 | 40 qtrs |
| Connor Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd | Added | 5,450,300 | +1,985,300 | 0.15% | $30,193,562 | 38 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 312,900
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.