Reported 137,705 shares, up 12,000 (9.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -28.7%; share count 9.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 225000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 144000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 82000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 80000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 57000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 143000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 157000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 62000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 60000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -125,705 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 125,705 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $60,000 | 2024-02-06 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 125,705 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $62,000 | 2023-10-23 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 125,705 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $157,000 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 125,705 | -12,000 (-8.7%) | < 0.01% | $143,000 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 137,705 | +12,000 (9.5%) | < 0.01% | $57,000 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 125,705 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $80,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 125,705 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $82,000 | 2022-07-19 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 125,705 | +24,500 (24.2%) | < 0.01% | $144,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 101,205 | +101,205 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $225,000 | 2022-01-31 |
Who else reported the position
56 managers reported BIOSIG TECH INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,039,174 | +615 | < 0.01% | $436,453 | 17 qtrs |
| InterOcean Capital Group LLC | Reduced | 860,000 | -33,000 | 0.01% | $361,200 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 456,736 | +841 | < 0.01% | $191,829 | 16 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 411,589 | +20,000 | < 0.01% | $173,000 | 17 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 269,208 | +16,405 | < 0.01% | $113,000 | 15 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC This report | Added | 137,705 | +12,000 | < 0.01% | $57,000 | 5 qtrs |
| TRUIST FINANCIAL CORPORATION | Reduced | 112,274 | -65,655 | < 0.01% | $47,155 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Unchanged | 108,073 | 0 | < 0.01% | $45,391 | 15 qtrs |
| Mayo Clinic | Unchanged | 100,891 | 0 | 0.02% | $42,374 | 1 qtr |
| SMITH MOORE & CO | Added | 93,665 | +2,050 | < 0.01% | $39,339 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 07, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 137,705
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.