Reported 15,000 shares, up 5,000 (50.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 120.7%; share count 50.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 13800 |
| 2024-06-30 | 30450 |
| 2024-09-30 | 30450 |
| 2024-12-31 | 39325 |
| 2025-03-31 | 67640 |
| 2025-06-30 | 58296 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -35,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 35,000 | -3,000 (-7.9%) | < 0.01% | $58,296 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 38,000 | +10,500 (38.2%) | < 0.01% | $67,640 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 27,500 | +10,000 (57.1%) | < 0.01% | $39,325 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 17,500 | +2,500 (16.7%) | < 0.01% | $30,450 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 15,000 | +5,000 (50.0%) | < 0.01% | $30,450 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 10,000 | +10,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $13,800 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -25 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 25 | +25 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-13 |
Who else reported the position
17 managers reported BIORESTORATIVE THERAPIES IN for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StoneX Group Inc | Added | 56,921 | +22,071 | < 0.01% | $115,550 | 11 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 52,337 | +11,880 | < 0.01% | $106,243 | 10 qtrs |
| Wealth Alliance | Unchanged | 40,000 | 0 | 0.01% | $81,200 | 11 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 27,813 | +26,974 | < 0.01% | $56,460 | 11 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 20,472 | 0 | < 0.01% | $41,558 | 11 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Unchanged | 20,459 | 0 | < 0.01% | $41,532 | 6 qtrs |
| US FINANCIAL ADVISORS LLC | New | 17,142 | +17,142 | 0.01% | $34,798 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Added | 15,000 | +5,000 | < 0.01% | $30,450 | 2 qtrs |
| Tower Research Capital LLC TRC | Added | 4,795 | +2,134 | < 0.01% | $9,734 | 10 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 965 | -515 | < 0.01% | $1,959 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 15,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.