Reported 1,080,107 shares, up 258,945 (31.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 19.7%; share count 31.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 119793000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 204593000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 244957000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 119128000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 135364000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 92827164 |
| 2023-03-31 | 57405089 |
| 2023-06-30 | 83757846 |
| 2023-09-30 | 75513475 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5674585 |
| 2024-03-31 | 527907 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 701976 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 639683 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -13,828 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 13,828 | +13,828 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $639,683 | 2025-07-28 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -13,200 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 13,200 | +13,200 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $701,976 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -7,682 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-02 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 7,682 | -61,868 (-89.0%) | < 0.01% | $527,907 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 69,550 | -625,978 (-90.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,674,585 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 695,528 | -21,270 (-3.0%) | 0.09% | $75,513,475 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 716,798 | +9,316 (1.3%) | 0.1% | $83,757,846 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 707,482 | -144,456 (-17.0%) | 0.07% | $57,405,089 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 851,938 | -149,127 (-14.9%) | 0.11% | $92,827,164 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,001,065 | -82,504 (-7.6%) | 0.17% | $135,364,000 | 2022-11-07 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,083,569 | +3,462 (0.3%) | 0.14% | $119,128,000 | 2022-08-04 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,080,107 | +258,945 (31.5%) | 0.22% | $244,957,000 | 2022-05-10 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 821,162 | +372,416 (83.0%) | 0.17% | $204,593,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 448,746 | +8,045 (1.8%) | 0.12% | $119,793,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
559 managers reported BILL COM HLDGS INC for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 13,241,164 | +3,930,663 | 0.3% | $3,002,963,000 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 8,842,430 | +269,438 | 0.05% | $2,005,375,000 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 8,396,983 | +1,798,716 | 0.05% | $1,904,348,000 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 6,867,471 | +268,254 | 0.21% | $1,557,474,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Added | 5,742,410 | +633,046 | 0.3% | $1,302,321,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Temasek Holdings Private Ltd | Unchanged | 5,566,694 | 0 | 5.32% | $1,262,470,532 | 9 qtrs |
| KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,899,439 | -618,253 | 2.35% | $884,354,000 | 10 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 3,852,567 | -595,944 | 0.35% | $873,724,000 | 10 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,803,967 | +66,630 | 0.02% | $409,122,000 | 9 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 1,722,502 | -106,838 | 0.12% | $389,902,000 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,080,107
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.