Reported 57,178 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -12.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 377000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 549000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 245000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 105000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 45000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 163000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 157000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 86000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 133000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 117000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 86000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 83000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 249000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -57,178 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.11% | $249,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $83,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $86,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.13% | $117,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.15% | $133,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 57,178 | -9,487 (-14.2%) | 0.04% | $86,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.12% | $157,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.11% | $163,000 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $45,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $105,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.09% | $245,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 66,665 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.19% | $549,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 66,665 | +66,665 (0.0%) | 0.12% | $377,000 | 2022-02-11 |
Who else reported the position
33 managers reported BIGBEAR AI HLDGS INC for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skaana Management L P | Added | 560,695 | +474,531 | < 0.01% | $187,917 | 8 qtrs |
| Athos Capital Ltd This report | Unchanged | 57,178 | 0 | 0.13% | $117,000 | 10 qtrs |
| First Pacific Advisors LP | Unchanged | 321,156 | 0 | < 0.01% | $107,635 | 10 qtrs |
| TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P | Unchanged | 200,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $67,040 | 10 qtrs |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 156,163 | 0 | < 0.01% | $52,346 | 10 qtrs |
| EQUITEC PROPRIETARY MARKETS LLC | Reduced | 145,269 | -31,100 | 0.03% | $48,687 | 5 qtrs |
| III Capital Management | Unchanged | 98,996 | 0 | < 0.01% | $34,153 | 9 qtrs |
| SkyView Investment Advisors LLC | New | 100,053 | +100,053 | < 0.01% | $34,000 | 9 qtrs |
| LMR Partners LLP | Reduced | 98,967 | -1,188,791 | < 0.01% | $33,174 | 10 qtrs |
| Phoenix Holdings Ltd | Unchanged | 45,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $30,838 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 12/08/202
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 57,178
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.