First reported at 10,825 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 50000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -25,312 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 25,312 | +25,312 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,000 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -10,825 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 10,825 | +10,825 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $50,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
21 managers reported BETTER THERAPEUTICS INC COM (D for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,350,000 | +1,350,000 | 0.03% | $6,278,000 | 1 qtr |
| SECTORAL ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | New | 973,833 | +973,833 | 0.68% | $4,528,000 | 1 qtr |
| Alyeska Investment Group L P | New | 344,170 | +344,170 | 0.02% | $1,600,000 | 1 qtr |
| Monashee Investment Management LLC | New | 217,900 | +217,900 | 0.25% | $1,013,000 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | New | 203,762 | +203,762 | < 0.01% | $947,000 | 1 qtr |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | New | 124,749 | +124,749 | < 0.01% | $580,000 | 1 qtr |
| Blue Water Life Science Advisors LP | New | 100,000 | +100,000 | 0.14% | $465,000 | 1 qtr |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 68,310 | +68,310 | < 0.01% | $318,000 | 1 qtr |
| TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP | New | 58,100 | +58,100 | < 0.01% | $270,000 | 1 qtr |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | New | 31,848 | +31,848 | < 0.01% | $148,000 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON STOCK
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 10,825
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.