Reported 1,159,282 shares, down 573,714 (33.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -34.9%; share count -33.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 166721000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 197611000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 153990000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 145746000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 123635000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 154300000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 127878000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 121997000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 114429000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 121817000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 104812000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 68224000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 78798000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 73574000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 65094000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -932,443 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 932,443 | -205,242 (-18.0%) | 0.08% | $65,094,000 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,137,685 | -21,457 (-1.9%) | 0.09% | $73,574,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,159,142 | -140 (0.0%) | 0.09% | $78,798,000 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,159,282 | -573,714 (-33.1%) | 0.08% | $68,224,000 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,732,996 | -74,647 (-4.1%) | 0.12% | $104,812,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,807,643 | -40,669 (-2.2%) | 0.14% | $121,817,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,848,312 | -47,811 (-2.5%) | 0.14% | $114,429,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,896,123 | -274,977 (-12.7%) | 0.14% | $121,997,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 2,171,100 | -382,266 (-15.0%) | 0.15% | $127,878,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,553,366 | -101,911 (-3.8%) | 0.18% | $154,300,000 | 2023-02-21 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,655,277 | -12,104 (-0.5%) | 0.15% | $123,635,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 2,667,381 | +10,548 (0.4%) | 0.16% | $145,746,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,656,833 | -21,546 (-0.8%) | 0.12% | $153,990,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 2,678,379 | -60,141 (-2.2%) | 0.16% | $197,611,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 2,738,520 | -409,775 (-13.0%) | 0.14% | $166,721,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
457 managers reported BERRY GLOBAL GROUP INC COM for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EdgePoint Investment Group Inc | Added | 14,942,921 | +1,393,955 | 7.41% | $879,390,901 | 20 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 13,600,487 | +669,437 | 0.02% | $800,388,660 | 45 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 9,899,179 | -185,030 | 0.01% | $582,566,698 | 45 qtrs |
| FULLER & THALER ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 4,821,885 | +169,002 | 1.22% | $283,767,943 | 26 qtrs |
| TURTLE CREEK ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 4,275,066 | +19,722 | 6.48% | $251,587,634 | 25 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 4,251,988 | -55,210 | 0.55% | $250,229,000 | 17 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 3,472,624 | +807,211 | 0.05% | $204,365,212 | 42 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 3,470,967 | -72,636 | < 0.01% | $204,266,408 | 45 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 3,261,083 | -38,190 | 0.06% | $191,914,734 | 35 qtrs |
| CANYON CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 2,755,252 | 0 | 18.13% | $162,146,580 | 36 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 09, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,156,134
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 3,148
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.