Reported 327,280 shares, up 112,000 (52.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -14.8%; share count 52.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 1826000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1555000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1257000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1428000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2966000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1701000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1040000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 505000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 378000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -23,600 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 23,600 | -13,200 (-35.9%) | < 0.01% | $378,000 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 36,800 | -34,400 (-48.3%) | < 0.01% | $505,000 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 71,200 | -28,800 (-28.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,040,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 100,000 | -112,336 (-52.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,701,000 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 212,336 | -3,976 (-1.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,966,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 216,312 | -22,268 (-9.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,428,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 238,580 | -88,700 (-27.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,257,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 327,280 | +112,000 (52.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,555,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 215,280 | +215,280 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,826,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
75 managers reported AVITA MEDICAL INC COM for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,147,755 | -129,222 | < 0.01% | $5,452,000 | 8 qtrs |
| PURA VIDA INVESTMENTS LLC | Added | 741,875 | +67,559 | 0.2% | $3,524,000 | 6 qtrs |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 580,000 | -220,000 | 0.01% | $2,755,000 | 6 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 476,890 | -1,090,740 | < 0.01% | $2,265,000 | 8 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC This report | Added | 327,280 | +112,000 | < 0.01% | $1,555,000 | 2 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 267,163 | +267,163 | < 0.01% | $1,269,000 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 250,307 | -194,399 | < 0.01% | $1,188,000 | 8 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 153,757 | +42,045 | < 0.01% | $730,000 | 2 qtrs |
| RTW INVESTMENTS LP | Unchanged | 106,667 | 0 | 0.01% | $507,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Ergoteles LLC | New | 101,963 | +101,963 | 0.01% | $484,000 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 83,600
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 243,680
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.