Reported 2,947,081 shares, down 141,407 (4.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -31.8%; share count -4.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 188663000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 224943000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 267044000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 285872000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 266752000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 181866000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 290418000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 310944514 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -3,084,767 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,084,767 | +45,963 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $310,944,514 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 3,038,804 | +91,723 (3.1%) | < 0.01% | $290,418,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 2,947,081 | -141,407 (-4.6%) | < 0.01% | $181,866,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 3,088,488 | +51,165 (1.7%) | < 0.01% | $266,752,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 3,037,323 | -232,079 (-7.1%) | < 0.01% | $285,872,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 3,269,402 | -33,258 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $267,044,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 3,302,660 | +181,163 (5.8%) | < 0.01% | $224,943,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 3,121,497 | +222,357 (7.7%) | < 0.01% | $188,663,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
326 managers reported ATLAS AIR WORLDWIDE HLDGS I for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 4,296,148 | -104,964 | < 0.01% | $265,115,000 | 37 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 2,947,081 | -141,407 | < 0.01% | $181,866,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company L P | Unchanged | 2,152,659 | 0 | 12.06% | $132,841,000 | 6 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,124,193 | +110,358 | 0.05% | $131,086,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Hill City Capital LP | Unchanged | 1,434,268 | 0 | 20.39% | $88,509,000 | 7 qtrs |
| GREENLIGHT CAPITAL INC | Added | 1,327,898 | +481,898 | 6.37% | $81,944,000 | 9 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Added | 1,251,946 | +94,035 | 3.48% | $77,258,000 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,164,281 | -57,288 | < 0.01% | $71,848,000 | 27 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,121,528 | +124,865 | < 0.01% | $69,210,000 | 37 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 959,393 | -6,000 | 0.13% | $59,204,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 28,600
- None
- 2,918,481
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.