Reported 525,252 shares, up 52,123 (11.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 5.8%; share count 11.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 28943411 |
| 2025-03-31 | 26455864 |
| 2025-06-30 | 23788952 |
| 2025-09-30 | 25164824 |
| 2025-12-31 | 30560140 |
| 2026-03-31 | 21022460 |
| 2026-06-30 | 24133324 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 366,267 | -25,196 (-6.4%) | < 0.01% | $24,133,324 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 391,463 | -126,688 (-24.5%) | < 0.01% | $21,022,460 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 518,151 | -7,101 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $30,560,140 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 525,252 | +52,123 (11.0%) | < 0.01% | $25,164,824 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 473,129 | +26,918 (6.0%) | < 0.01% | $23,788,952 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 446,211 | +41,181 (10.2%) | < 0.01% | $26,455,864 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 405,030 | +405,030 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $28,943,411 | 2025-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
398 managers reported ASHLAND INC. for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 4,611,501 | -39,691 | < 0.01% | $220,937,013 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 4,272,702 | -269,369 | < 0.01% | $204,705,177 | 5 qtrs |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,256,398 | -198,248 | 0.1% | $153,213,520 | 37 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 2,800,071 | -47,255 | 0.04% | $134,151,402 | 20 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,397,085 | -116,109 | 0.02% | $114,843,052 | 37 qtrs |
| Standard Investments LLC | New | 2,240,000 | +2,240,000 | 5.29% | $107,318,400 | 1 qtr |
| COOPERMAN LEON G | Unchanged | 1,700,000 | 0 | 2.54% | $81,447,000 | 27 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,531,261 | +4,145 | < 0.01% | $73,362,715 | 37 qtrs |
| DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 1,455,143 | -41,879 | 0.33% | $69,715,901 | 26 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P | Added | 1,371,901 | +146 | 0.05% | $65,727,777 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 507,336
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 17,916
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.