Reported 637,932 shares, up 10,206 (1.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.8%; share count 1.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 53882000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 66921000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 54003000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 44061000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 46726000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 41740000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 44719225 |
| 2023-06-30 | 46862508 |
| 2023-09-30 | 46748623 |
| 2023-12-31 | 64997303 |
| 2024-03-31 | 97088650 |
| 2024-06-30 | 92606248 |
| 2024-09-30 | 111954264 |
| 2024-12-31 | 125443690 |
| 2025-03-31 | 131884073 |
| 2025-06-30 | 153247771 |
| 2025-09-30 | 186925094 |
| 2025-12-31 | 194026652 |
| 2026-03-31 | 166205484 |
| 2026-06-30 | 167400282 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,043,316 | +34,984 (3.5%) | < 0.01% | $167,400,282 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,008,332 | -6,822 (-0.7%) | 0.01% | $166,205,484 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,015,154 | +61,647 (6.5%) | 0.01% | $194,026,652 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 953,507 | +10,223 (1.1%) | 0.01% | $186,925,094 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 943,284 | +7,378 (0.8%) | 0.01% | $153,247,771 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 935,906 | +48,548 (5.5%) | 0.01% | $131,884,073 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 887,358 | +35,738 (4.2%) | < 0.01% | $125,443,690 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 851,620 | +34,028 (4.2%) | < 0.01% | $111,954,264 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 817,592 | +36,150 (4.6%) | < 0.01% | $92,606,248 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 781,442 | +120,474 (18.2%) | < 0.01% | $97,088,650 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 660,968 | +11,798 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $64,997,303 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 649,170 | +11,238 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $46,748,623 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 637,932 | +10,206 (1.6%) | < 0.01% | $46,862,508 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 627,726 | +19,174 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $44,719,225 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 608,552 | +18,795 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $41,740,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 589,757 | +1,961 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $46,726,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 587,796 | -12,180 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $44,061,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 599,976 | +23,663 (4.1%) | < 0.01% | $54,003,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 576,313 | +11,920 (2.1%) | < 0.01% | $66,921,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 564,393 | -1,665 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $53,882,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
297 managers reported ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NE for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital International Investors | Added | 4,896,692 | +727,241 | 0.09% | $359,710,994 | 18 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 4,193,964 | -46,013 | < 0.01% | $308,088,595 | 41 qtrs |
| LONDON CO OF VIRGINIA | Reduced | 2,577,805 | -106,902 | 1.07% | $189,365,586 | 28 qtrs |
| Gates Capital Management Inc | Added | 2,141,106 | +215,342 | 3.7% | $157,285,647 | 23 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,112,323 | +19,183 | < 0.01% | $155,171,246 | 41 qtrs |
| River Road Asset Management LLC | Added | 2,036,898 | +262,902 | 2.06% | $149,630,527 | 25 qtrs |
| KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,537,366 | -74,532 | 0.32% | $112,934,918 | 13 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 1,291,875 | +1,225,903 | < 0.01% | $94,901,150 | 41 qtrs |
| COOKE & BIELER LP | Reduced | 1,213,347 | -8,010 | 0.83% | $89,132,471 | 10 qtrs |
| YACKTMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 1,179,257 | +16,271 | 0.82% | $86,628,219 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 637,932
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.