Form 13-F position report

APPLE INC;COM NPV

Reported by TimeScale Financial Inc

AAPL CUSIP 037833100 Manager CIK 0001765054

Reported 45,551 shares, down 66 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 3.2%; share count -0.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 1.55% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 45,551 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,446,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 12 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2018-12-31 1628000
2019-03-31 1951000
2019-06-30 1985000
2019-09-30 2245000
2019-12-31 2938000
2020-03-31 2509000
2020-06-30 3527000
2020-09-30 4789000
2020-12-31 5351000
2021-03-31 5575000
2021-06-30 6248000
2021-09-30 6446000
2021-12-31 8159000
2022-03-31 8285000
2022-06-30 6507000
2022-09-30 6750000
2022-12-31 6749588
2023-03-31 8194191
2023-06-30 9787231

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for APPLE INC;COM NPV held by TimeScale Financial Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Added 50,457 +765 (1.5%) 2.11% $9,787,231 2023-07-27
Q1 2023 Added 49,692 +853 (1.7%) 1.86% $8,194,191 2023-04-24
Q4 2022 Unchanged 48,839 0 (0.0%) 1.96% $6,749,588 2023-02-06
Q3 2022 Added 48,839 +1,248 (2.6%) 1.96% $6,750,000 2022-10-05
Q2 2022 Added 47,591 +140 (0.3%) 1.78% $6,507,000 2022-07-25
Q1 2022 Added 47,451 +1,502 (3.3%) 1.95% $8,285,000 2022-04-18
Q4 2021 Added 45,949 +398 (0.9%) 1.82% $8,159,000 2022-01-19
Q3 2021 Reduced 45,551 -66 (-0.1%) 1.55% $6,446,000 2021-11-10
Q2 2021 Reduced 45,617 -25 (-0.1%) 1.49% $6,248,000 2021-07-26
Q1 2021 Added 45,642 +5,311 (13.2%) 1.44% $5,575,000 2021-04-22
Q4 2020 Reduced 40,331 -673 (-1.6%) 1.47% $5,351,000 2021-01-28
Q3 2020 Added 41,004* +2,260 (5.8%) 1.4% $4,789,000 2020-10-07
Q2 2020 Reduced 9,686 -180 (-1.8%) 1.09% $3,527,000 2020-08-03
Q1 2020 Reduced 9,866 -140 (-1.4%) 0.78% $2,509,000 2020-04-09
Q4 2019 Reduced 10,006 -18 (-0.2%) 0.88% $2,938,000 2020-01-28
Q3 2019 Reduced 10,024 -7 (-0.1%) 0.76% $2,245,000 2019-11-12
Q2 2019 Reduced 10,031 -238 (-2.3%) 0.73% $1,985,000 2019-07-31
Q1 2019 Reduced 10,269 -50 (-0.5%) 0.86% $1,951,000 2019-04-03
Q4 2018 New 10,319 +10,319 (0.0%) 0.94% $1,628,000 2019-02-08

Who else reported the position

3742 managers reported APPLE INC;COM NPV for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting APPLE INC;COM NPV in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,266,332,667 +1,396,124 4.45% $179,186,073,000 34 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,026,223,983 -2,474,333 4.07% $145,210,694,000 34 qtrs
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC Unchanged 887,135,554 0 42.78% $125,529,681,000 23 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 622,163,541 -416,406 4.65% $88,036,141,000 24 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 350,617,759 +154,773 3.93% $49,612,413,000 34 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 259,894,947 +5,732,451 4.94% $36,670,642,000 34 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Added 195,321,532 +2,068,531 4.89% $27,637,998,000 34 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Reduced 188,489,966 -4,207,073 2.51% $26,671,330,000 34 qtrs
WestEnd Advisors LLC Reduced 172,670 -5,063 0.75% $24,789,951,000 31 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 149,381,117 -4,548,378 4.13% $21,137,427,000 34 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 10, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
45,551
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.