Reported 232,204 shares, down 840 (0.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 7.1%; share count -0.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 42762000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 53719000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 49621000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 38460000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 38734000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 35589755 |
| 2023-03-31 | 46201280 |
| 2023-06-30 | 52857399 |
| 2023-09-30 | 47104153 |
| 2023-12-31 | 47876447 |
| 2024-03-31 | 41219525 |
| 2024-06-30 | 49484573 |
| 2024-09-30 | 54299149 |
| 2024-12-31 | 58148592 |
| 2025-03-31 | 50149692 |
| 2025-06-30 | 46112441 |
| 2025-09-30 | 56529236 |
| 2025-12-31 | 58367375 |
| 2026-03-31 | 53424440 |
| 2026-06-30 | 55114778 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 190,471 | -20,035 (-9.5%) | 6.75% | $55,114,778 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 210,506 | -4,190 (-2.0%) | 6.85% | $53,424,440 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 214,696 | -7,309 (-3.3%) | 7.06% | $58,367,375 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 222,005 | -2,747 (-1.2%) | 7.08% | $56,529,236 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 224,752 | -1,015 (-0.4%) | 6.08% | $46,112,441 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 225,767 | -6,437 (-2.8%) | 7.12% | $50,149,692 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 232,204 | -840 (-0.4%) | 8.01% | $58,148,592 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 233,044 | -1,903 (-0.8%) | 7.44% | $54,299,149 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 234,947 | -5,428 (-2.3%) | 7.32% | $49,484,573 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 240,375 | -8,295 (-3.3%) | 6.37% | $41,219,525 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 248,670 | -26,455 (-9.6%) | 8.14% | $47,876,447 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 275,125 | +2,622 (1.0%) | 8.87% | $47,104,153 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 272,503 | -7,675 (-2.7%) | 9.77% | $52,857,399 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 280,178 | +6,263 (2.3%) | 9.34% | $46,201,280 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 273,915 | -6,359 (-2.3%) | 7.93% | $35,589,755 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 280,274 | -1,028 (-0.4%) | 8.93% | $38,734,000 | 2022-11-07 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 281,302 | -2,880 (-1.0%) | 8.47% | $38,460,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 284,182 | -18,340 (-6.1%) | 8.74% | $49,621,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 302,522 | +315 (0.1%) | 8.95% | $53,719,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 302,207 | -987 (-0.3%) | 7.34% | $42,762,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
5775 managers reported APPLE INC;COM NPV for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,395,785,512 | +49,168,843 | 6.09% | $349,532,607,915 | 47 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,123,417,607 | +29,799,433 | 5.69% | $281,326,237,105 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 595,501,507 | +11,491,223 | 5.88% | $149,132,827,414 | 37 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 341,640,974 | -22,218,388 | 5.11% | $85,553,732,817 | 47 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 340,164,913 | +6,307,413 | 6.59% | $84,999,145,345 | 47 qtrs |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC | Unchanged | 300,000,000 | 0 | 28.12% | $75,126,000,000 | 36 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 238,264,141 | +6,803,216 | 4.18% | $59,666,107,179 | 47 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 220,107,535 | -15,473,834 | 6.35% | $55,119,329,000 | 47 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 187,160,162 | +6,176,487 | 6.15% | $46,868,647,768 | 47 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 183,008,151 | +3,701,805 | 3.41% | $45,828,901,840 | 47 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 12, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 195,834
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 36,370
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.