Form 13-F position report

APPLE INC;COM NPV

Reported by FSB PREMIER WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC

AAPL CUSIP 037833100 Manager CIK 0000887748

Reported 13,546 shares, up 134 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -6.7%; share count 1.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.99% This manager · Q2 2025
Shares 13,546 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,779,253 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 19 Through Q2 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 2139000
2021-12-31 2623000
2022-03-31 2334000
2022-06-30 1909000
2022-09-30 1920000
2022-12-31 1744648
2023-03-31 2181709
2023-06-30 2565970
2023-09-30 2233245
2023-12-31 2477490
2024-03-31 2183844
2024-06-30 2649692
2024-09-30 2956460
2024-12-31 3158178
2025-03-31 2979159
2025-06-30 2779253
2025-09-30 3739198
2025-12-31 4097672
2026-03-31 3835153
2026-06-30 4579502

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for APPLE INC;COM NPV held by FSB PREMIER WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 15,826 +714 (4.7%) 1.29% $4,579,502 2026-08-12
Q1 2026 Added 15,112 +39 (0.3%) 1.2% $3,835,153 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Added 15,073 +388 (2.6%) 1.3% $4,097,672 2026-02-03
Q3 2025 Added 14,685 +1,139 (8.4%) 1.23% $3,739,198 2025-10-31
Q2 2025 Added 13,546 +134 (1.0%) 0.99% $2,779,253 2025-08-15
Q1 2025 Added 13,412 +800 (6.3%) 1.16% $2,979,159 2025-05-08
Q4 2024 Reduced 12,612 -76 (-0.6%) 1.27% $3,158,178 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Added 12,688 +108 (0.9%) 1.21% $2,956,460 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 12,580 -155 (-1.2%) 1.2% $2,649,692 2024-08-02
Q1 2024 Reduced 12,735 -133 (-1.0%) 1.02% $2,183,844 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Reduced 12,868 -176 (-1.3%) 1.24% $2,477,490 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 13,044 -185 (-1.4%) 1.24% $2,233,245 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 13,229 -1 (0.0%) 1.39% $2,565,970 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 13,230 -197 (-1.5%) 1.21% $2,181,709 2023-05-04
Q4 2022 Reduced 13,427 -466 (-3.4%) 0.96% $1,744,648 2023-02-06
Q3 2022 Reduced 13,893 -71 (-0.5%) 1.12% $1,920,000 2022-11-23
Q2 2022 Reduced 13,964 -300 (-2.1%) 1.06% $1,909,000 2022-08-01
Q1 2022 Reduced 14,264 -507 (-3.4%) 1.17% $2,334,000 2022-04-14
Q4 2021 Reduced 14,771 -348 (-2.3%) 1.09% $2,623,000 2022-02-03
Q3 2021 Reduced 15,119 -1,061 (-6.6%) 1.07% $2,139,000 2022-02-23
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

5734 managers reported APPLE INC;COM NPV for Q2 2025.

Managers reporting APPLE INC;COM NPV in Q2 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,415,932,804 +15,141,995 4.7% $290,506,933,377 49 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 1,148,838,990 +8,636,120 4.49% $235,707,295,634 4 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 601,249,995 +5,224,229 4.62% $123,358,461,474 39 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 354,749,794 +4,942,638 5.08% $72,506,335,760 49 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 306,758,594 -21,341,586 3.55% $62,937,660,802 49 qtrs
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC Reduced 280,000,000 -20,000,000 22.31% $57,447,600,000 38 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 233,198,646 -8,023,154 3.12% $47,845,366,966 49 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 214,606,399 +15,860,801 2.88% $44,031,145,768 49 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Reduced 202,720,404 -11,982,651 4.71% $41,592,146,000 49 qtrs
NORGES BANK Added 189,804,820 +7,952,726 4.86% $38,942,254,919 49 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2025
Filed
August 15, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON STOCK

Voting authority reported

Sole
13,546
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.