Reported 161,163 shares, up 52,783 (48.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 160.1%; share count 48.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 759000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 745000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1948000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 263119 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1601185 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2370190 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2529353 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2709250 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2307495 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6632156 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7517463 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5149585 |
| 2025-03-31 | 9120500 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6997038 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2385188 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2365935 |
| 2026-03-31 | 6154815 |
| 2026-06-30 | 927901 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 9,014 | -152,149 (-94.4%) | < 0.01% | $927,901 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 161,163 | +52,783 (48.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,154,815 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 108,380 | -2,714 (-2.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,365,935 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 111,094 | -161,695 (-59.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,385,188 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 272,789 | +23,595 (9.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,997,038 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 249,194 | +81,291 (48.4%) | < 0.01% | $9,120,500 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 167,903 | -31,711 (-15.9%) | < 0.01% | $5,149,585 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 199,614 | +32,093 (19.2%) | < 0.01% | $7,517,463 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 167,521 | +98,866 (144.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,632,156 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 68,655 | -12,655 (-15.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,307,495 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 81,310 | +706 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,709,250 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 80,604 | +5,811 (7.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,529,353 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 74,793 | +26,331 (54.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,370,190 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 48,462 | +40,283 (492.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,601,185 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 8,179 | -46,366 (-85.0%) | < 0.01% | $263,119 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 54,545 | +54,545 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,948,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -12,684 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 12,684 | +184 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $745,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 12,500 | +4,912 (64.7%) | < 0.01% | $759,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
154 managers reported ANTERIX INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Owl Creek Asset Management L P | Unchanged | 5,411,776 | 0 | 14.95% | $206,675,725 | 27 qtrs |
| Heard Capital LLC | Unchanged | 1,716,738 | 0 | 3.39% | $65,562,224 | 22 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,007,143 | -11,132 | < 0.01% | $38,462,810 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 573,847 | +573,847 | < 0.01% | $21,915,217 | 1 qtr |
| QVT Financial LP | Unchanged | 503,941 | 0 | 1.41% | $19,245,507 | 27 qtrs |
| PLUSTICK MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 499,596 | +499,596 | 9.21% | $19,079,571 | 1 qtr |
| GAMCO INVESTORS INC ET AL | Added | 425,820 | +3,350 | 0.16% | $16,262,066 | 18 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 424,856 | +99,933 | < 0.01% | $16,222,641 | 27 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 420,857 | +261,843 | < 0.01% | $16,072,529 | 15 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 387,918 | +54,130 | < 0.01% | $14,814,588 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 161,163
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.