Reported 2,845,263 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -7.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 53519000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 49792000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 60297000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 43676000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 38163000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 38737500 |
| 2023-03-31 | 29439750 |
| 2023-06-30 | 45138800 |
| 2023-09-30 | 49744800 |
| 2023-12-31 | 45360000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 58000000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 60365500 |
| 2024-09-30 | 49994250 |
| 2024-12-31 | 29442000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -840,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 840,000 | -905,000 (-51.9%) | 0.46% | $29,442,000 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,745,000 | -105,000 (-5.7%) | 0.74% | $49,994,250 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,850,000 | -150,000 (-7.5%) | 0.98% | $60,365,500 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 2,000,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.86% | $58,000,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,000,000 | +40,000 (2.0%) | 0.78% | $45,360,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 1,960,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.98% | $49,744,800 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,960,000 | +685,000 (53.7%) | 0.84% | $45,138,800 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,275,000 | +25,000 (2.0%) | 1.56% | $29,439,750 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 1,250,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.87% | $38,737,500 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,250,000 | -175,000 (-12.3%) | 2.8% | $38,163,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,425,000 | -550,000 (-27.8%) | 2.74% | $43,676,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,975,000 | -870,263 (-30.6%) | 2.41% | $60,297,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 2,845,263 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.28% | $49,792,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 2,845,263 | +1,065,263 (59.8%) | 1.27% | $53,519,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
324 managers reported ANTERO RESOURCES CORPORATION C for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMR LLC | Added | 28,521,103 | +2,440,524 | 0.04% | $499,118,000 | 4 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 26,219,640 | +408,858 | 0.01% | $458,843,000 | 33 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 22,925,205 | +94,788 | 0.01% | $401,189,000 | 33 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 12,078,340 | -159,160 | 0.06% | $211,374,000 | 27 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 10,379,203 | -563,075 | < 0.01% | $181,636,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Yorktown Energy Partners VIII L P | Reduced | 7,747,952 | -592,110 | 65.91% | $135,589,000 | 25 qtrs |
| SHAH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 5,171,014 | -328,986 | 24.14% | $90,492,000 | 9 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 5,148,331 | +94,814 | 0.01% | $90,095,000 | 33 qtrs |
| KGH Ltd | Reduced | 5,066,409 | -712,493 | 9.02% | $88,662,000 | 22 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 4,674,555 | -1,721,216 | 0.02% | $81,805,000 | 33 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,845,263
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.