Reported 1,794,387 shares, up 30,000 (1.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 29.2%; share count 1.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2301000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1421000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 962500 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-12-31 | 6376790 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3405267 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4234529 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5472880 |
| 2025-12-31 | 6607384 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -1,316,212 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,316,212 | -478,175 (-26.6%) | 1.28% | $6,607,384 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,794,387 | +30,000 (1.7%) | 1.15% | $5,472,880 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 1,764,387 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.99% | $4,234,529 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,764,387 | +521,348 (41.9%) | 0.78% | $3,405,267 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 1,243,039 | +1,243,039 (0.0%) | 1.15% | $6,376,790 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -250,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 250,000 | +250,000 (0.0%) | 0.16% | $962,500 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -123,637 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 123,637 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.16% | $1,421,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 123,637 | -24,681 (-16.6%) | 0.19% | $2,301,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
159 managers reported ANNEXON INC for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 11,081,163 | -4,614,063 | < 0.01% | $33,797,548 | 21 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 7,899,008 | -63,360 | < 0.01% | $24,091,974 | 5 qtrs |
| BVF INC IL | Unchanged | 7,000,000 | 0 | 0.87% | $21,350,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Redmile Group LLC | Unchanged | 6,300,644 | 0 | 1.87% | $19,216,964 | 21 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 5,835,112 | +469,073 | < 0.01% | $17,797,091 | 21 qtrs |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors LLC | Unchanged | 5,249,069 | 0 | 1.06% | $16,009,660 | 21 qtrs |
| Bellevue Group AG | Unchanged | 5,157,290 | 0 | 0.33% | $15,729,735 | 7 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 3,029,848 | +2,197,308 | < 0.01% | $9,241,037 | 21 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,822,823 | +308,689 | < 0.01% | $8,609,610 | 17 qtrs |
| Woodline Partners LP | Added | 2,638,275 | +1,584,566 | 0.04% | $8,046,739 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,794,387
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.