Reported 62 shares, up 1 (1.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 20.3%; share count 1.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 131 |
| 2023-03-31 | 160 |
| 2023-06-30 | 134 |
| 2023-09-30 | 177 |
| 2023-12-31 | 148 |
| 2024-03-31 | 178 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -62 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 62 | +1 (1.6%) | < 0.01% | $178 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 61 | +3 (5.2%) | < 0.01% | $148 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 58 | +1 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $177 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 57 | +2 (3.6%) | < 0.01% | $134 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 55 | +1 (1.9%) | < 0.01% | $160 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 54 | +17 (45.9%) | < 0.01% | $131 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 37 | +17 (85.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 20 | +1 (5.3%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 19 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 19 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 19 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
19 managers reported ANEBULO PHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22NW LP | Unchanged | 5,366,290 | 0 | 13.27% | $15,401,252 | 12 qtrs |
| LVW Advisors LLC | Reduced | 642,039 | -1,000 | 0.31% | $1,842,652 | 8 qtrs |
| Nantahala Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 511,073 | 0 | 0.08% | $1,466,780 | 7 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Unchanged | 399,219 | 0 | < 0.01% | $1,145,759 | 2 qtrs |
| Ikarian Capital LLC | Unchanged | 157,862 | 0 | 0.05% | $453,064 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 153,472 | +469 | < 0.01% | $440,465 | 4 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | New | 25,253 | +25,253 | < 0.01% | $72,476 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 22,777 | +22,777 | < 0.01% | $65,430 | 1 qtr |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 18,978 | 0 | < 0.01% | $54,467 | 12 qtrs |
| Tower Research Capital LLC TRC | Reduced | 5,138 | -3,964 | < 0.01% | $14,746 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 10, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 62
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.