Reported 2,101,341 shares, down 79,551 (3.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -3.2%; share count -3.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 265808000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 317075000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 272898000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 291218000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 277924000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 347478327 |
| 2023-03-31 | 293820650 |
| 2023-06-30 | 287367090 |
| 2023-09-30 | 175996460 |
| 2023-12-31 | 179014437 |
| 2024-03-31 | 157547638 |
| 2024-06-30 | 152494316 |
| 2024-09-30 | 173847469 |
| 2024-12-31 | 172709306 |
| 2025-03-31 | 170520804 |
| 2025-06-30 | 156659693 |
| 2025-09-30 | 151648416 |
| 2025-12-31 | 146672050 |
| 2026-03-31 | 156144486 |
| 2026-06-30 | 185392737 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,243,634 | +178,777 (8.7%) | < 0.01% | $185,392,737 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,064,857 | +41,236 (2.0%) | < 0.01% | $156,144,486 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,023,621 | -44,688 (-2.2%) | < 0.01% | $146,672,050 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,068,309 | +24,744 (1.2%) | < 0.01% | $151,648,416 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 2,043,565 | -123,705 (-5.7%) | < 0.01% | $156,659,693 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,167,270 | -54,929 (-2.5%) | < 0.01% | $170,520,804 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,222,199 | +134,944 (6.5%) | < 0.01% | $172,709,306 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,087,255 | -14,086 (-0.7%) | < 0.01% | $173,847,469 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,101,341 | -79,551 (-3.6%) | < 0.01% | $152,494,316 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,180,892 | -45,102 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $157,547,638 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 2,225,994 | -10,870 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $179,014,437 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,236,864 | -1,066,206 (-32.3%) | < 0.01% | $175,996,460 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 3,303,070 | -2,371 (-0.1%) | 0.02% | $287,367,090 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 3,305,441 | -449,052 (-12.0%) | 0.02% | $293,820,650 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,754,493 | +189,083 (5.3%) | 0.02% | $347,478,327 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 3,565,410 | -7,379 (-0.2%) | 0.02% | $277,924,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 3,572,789 | +507,209 (16.5%) | 0.02% | $291,218,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 3,065,580 | +281 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $272,898,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 3,065,299 | -42,840 (-1.4%) | 0.02% | $317,075,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 3,108,139 | -105,960 (-3.3%) | 0.01% | $265,808,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
373 managers reported AMERICAN STATES WATER CO(HLDG for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 6,610,650 | -208,227 | 0.01% | $479,734,899 | 45 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 4,723,149 | -37,375 | < 0.01% | $342,758,923 | 45 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION This report | Reduced | 2,101,341 | -79,551 | < 0.01% | $152,494,316 | 35 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 1,095,138 | -165,513 | 0.08% | $79,474,166 | 45 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 845,936 | +6,372 | 0.02% | $61,388,885 | 45 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 837,854 | +34,372 | < 0.01% | $60,816,018 | 45 qtrs |
| Pictet Asset Management Holding SA | Reduced | 737,626 | -16,140 | 0.06% | $53,529,519 | 4 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 652,478 | +12,895 | < 0.01% | $47,350,398 | 45 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 623,398 | -38,186 | < 0.01% | $45,239,995 | 45 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 561,237 | -17,815 | < 0.01% | $40,728,968 | 45 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,925,638
- Shared
- 200
- None
- 175,503
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.