Form 13-F position report

AMERICAN CAMPUS COMMUNITIES IN

Reported by Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

ACC CUSIP 024835100 Manager CIK 0000314984

Reported 1,572,100 shares, down 315,956 (16.7%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -18.7%; share count -16.7% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.17% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 1,572,100 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $87,990,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 36 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 90514000
2021-12-31 108166000
2022-03-31 87990000
2022-06-30 33139000
2022-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for AMERICAN CAMPUS COMMUNITIES IN held by Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2022 Reduced 0 -514,026 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 514,026 -1,058,074 (-67.3%) 0.09% $33,139,000 2022-08-16
Q1 2022 Reduced 1,572,100 -315,956 (-16.7%) 0.17% $87,990,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 1,888,056 +19,851 (1.1%) 0.21% $108,166,000 2022-02-16
Q3 2021 Reduced 1,868,205 -22,841 (-1.2%) 0.18% $90,514,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

377 managers reported AMERICAN CAMPUS COMMUNITIES IN for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting AMERICAN CAMPUS COMMUNITIES IN in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 20,090,004 -3,048 0.03% $1,124,437,000 36 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 15,668,592 -510,456 0.02% $876,968,000 36 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 7,736,465 +459,099 0.04% $433,010,000 36 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 7,631,627 +915,837 0.02% $427,142,000 26 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 7,078,516 +168,672 0.05% $396,185,000 36 qtrs
NORGES BANK Unchanged 6,038,904 0 0.07% $337,997,457 36 qtrs
ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P Added 5,460,444 +86,372 0.12% $305,621,000 36 qtrs
Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC Reduced 3,960,326 -82,409 0.28% $221,658,000 2 qtrs
Resolution Capital Ltd Reduced 2,945,714 -344,093 1.94% $164,872,000 8 qtrs
TOMS Capital Investment Management LP Added 2,865,491 +1,886,049 10.4% $160,382,000 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
May 13, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,572,100
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.