Reported 4,283,580 shares, up 427,071 (11.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -22.5%; share count 11.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2636000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4158000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4360000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5487000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6357000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 10117727 |
| 2023-03-31 | 11390180 |
| 2023-06-30 | 13362773 |
| 2023-09-30 | 13501691 |
| 2023-12-31 | 18676654 |
| 2024-03-31 | 18324494 |
| 2024-06-30 | 20196606 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21194780 |
| 2024-12-31 | 22483448 |
| 2025-03-31 | 17434171 |
| 2025-06-30 | 18679811 |
| 2025-09-30 | 29704816 |
| 2025-12-31 | 33502942 |
| 2026-03-31 | 20741597 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12557093 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,325,937 | -1,181,126 (-33.7%) | < 0.01% | $12,557,093 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 3,507,063 | -1,719,605 (-32.9%) | 0.01% | $20,741,597 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 5,226,668 | +284,103 (5.7%) | 0.02% | $33,502,942 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 4,942,565 | +364,180 (8.0%) | 0.02% | $29,704,816 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 4,578,385 | +294,805 (6.9%) | 0.01% | $18,679,811 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 4,283,580 | +427,071 (11.1%) | 0.01% | $17,434,171 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 3,856,509 | +426,933 (12.4%) | 0.01% | $22,483,448 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 3,429,576 | +540,219 (18.7%) | 0.01% | $21,194,780 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 2,889,357 | +399,616 (16.1%) | 0.01% | $20,196,606 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 2,489,741 | +369,803 (17.4%) | 0.01% | $18,324,494 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,119,938 | +260,201 (14.0%) | 0.01% | $18,676,654 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,859,737 | +243,924 (15.1%) | 0.01% | $13,501,691 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,615,813 | +153,676 (10.5%) | 0.01% | $13,362,773 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,462,137 | +168,310 (13.0%) | < 0.01% | $11,390,180 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,293,827 | +363,019 (39.0%) | < 0.01% | $10,117,727 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 930,808 | +202,093 (27.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,357,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 728,715 | +166,805 (29.7%) | < 0.01% | $5,487,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 561,910 | +116,206 (26.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,360,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 445,704 | +146,516 (49.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,158,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 299,188 | +14,286 (5.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,636,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
279 managers reported * AMERICAN AXLE & MFG HLDGS I for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 18,687,027 | -352,801 | < 0.01% | $76,056,201 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 13,351,052 | -2,362,180 | < 0.01% | $54,338,782 | 48 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 7,135,102 | -446,218 | < 0.01% | $29,038,216 | 48 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Added | 5,653,200 | +73,564 | 0.08% | $23,008,524 | 48 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 4,630,414 | -169,534 | < 0.01% | $18,845,785 | 38 qtrs |
| WHITEBOX ADVISORS LLC | Added | 4,551,194 | +2,658,471 | 0.46% | $18,523,360 | 31 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC This report | Added | 4,283,580 | +427,071 | 0.01% | $17,434,171 | 22 qtrs |
| FULLER & THALER ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 3,286,516 | +44,663 | 0.05% | $13,376,122 | 26 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,871,896 | +767,368 | < 0.01% | $11,688,622 | 48 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,728,483 | +106,534 | < 0.01% | $11,107,696 | 48 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 4,283,580
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.